card

Sailing boat Dufour Grand Large 520

Sailing yacht Dufour Grand Large 520 combines style, innovation, comfort and elegance.

The experienced and visionary Dufour Yachts team, together with the architect Umberto Felci, have completely reimagined the aesthetic and functional aspects of the Grand Large series to create this exceptional yacht. The 52-foot flagship model of the Dufour 520 cruise line offers more space for relaxation and entertainment, and onboard living space has been created to combine a cozy atmosphere with the most modern design.

The new Dufour 520 features a redesign of the binnacles to more closely resemble the control panel on a superyacht. The sleek steering wheels support two layers of navigation electronics, including chartplotters at the top where they are clearly visible to the helmsman, and instruments, compasses, and additional throttle and steering controls where the hand can quickly find them. Two sets of winches are within reach of the helms, making it possible to fly this large boat on your own.

Major enhancements to the Dufour 520 are also centered around the aft cockpit, where Dufour has revolutionized an open galley complete with grill, sink, and space for a gas cylinder. In addition to the standard stern platform, an optional dual level bathing platform is also available, which is electronically controlled. A rather large refrigerator for drinks and snacks is integrated inside the cockpit table, and cup holders are installed on the table top.

The inner galley is transverse and bifurcated along the sides. Two parts of the galley allow several chefs to work in the kitchen at the same time without interfering with each other. A folding table has been added to the salon, with the ability to be set in three positions, from a small coffee table to a huge dining table that is electronically controlled. The origami nautical table is located opposite the dining area and adjusts to stay level regardless of the angle of the boat. There is a wine cellar under the floorboards in the salon.

The 9/10 fractional rig supports a traditional mainsail or mainsail roll, and has a sail area of 100 m2. The optional gennaker will make the Dufour 520's sleek hull swoop downwind, and at the same time smoothly with its 2.3m L-shaped keel.

Sailing life

Layouts
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Specifications
Length, m15.20
Width, m4.80
Draft, m2.30
Displacement, t15245
Sail area, m2100.80
Fresh water, l720
Fuel, l450
ArchitectUmberto felci
Engine75
Mainsail52.80
Genoa48

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share0

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
26.10.2021
SEAGLIDER - Boston Sea Dragon

People of the 1910-1920 model imagined traveling around the world exclusively in huge airships. Soon, these fantasies were replaced by wings made of wood and fabric that were attached to the hands. So, flapping these "wings", people, like birds, flew. After a very short period of time, real airplanes came into use. But what happens if you combine an airplane, hydrofoils and a yacht?

Read more…
news
01.10.2017
What is Dutch yachtswoman Laura Decker made of?

What happens when you pursue your wildly ambitious dream at seventeen? Dutch yachtswoman Laura Dekker gained fame and admiration after her trip around the world at the age of sixteen. But what's next?

Read more…
news
01.06.2024
The yachting industry: what is its state and where is it going?

It seems that yachting today is more popular and successful than ever. But what lies behind this success? Interparus is trying to figure out the issue.

Read more…
EN

Парусная яхта Dufour Grand Large 520 – INTERPARUS
/ / / Парусная яхта Dufour Grand Large 520

Парусная яхта Dufour Grand Large 520

with Комментариев нет

Технические характеристики Dufour Grand Large 520:

Максимальная длина, м 15.20
Максимальная ширина, м 4.80
Осадка, м 2.30
Водоизмещение, кг 15245
Площадь парусности, м2: 100.80
Генуя 48
Грот 52.80
Двигатель, л.с. 75
Пресная вода 720
Топливо 450
Архитектор Umberto Felci


Парусная яхта Dufour Grand Large 520 сочетает в себе стиль, инновации, комфорт и элегантность. Опытная и дальновидная команда Dufour Yachts совместно с архитектором Umberto Felci полностью переосмыслили эстетические и функциональные аспекты серии Grand Large, чтобы создать эту исключительную яхту. 52-футовая флагманская модель круизной линейки Dufour 520 - это больше пространства для отдыха и развлечений, а жилое пространство на борту было создано, чтобы сочетать уютную атмосферу с самым современным дизайном.

В новой модели Dufour 520 был проведен редизайн нактоузов, которые теперь больше напоминают панель управления на суперяхте. Элегантные штурвалы поддерживают два уровня навигационной электроники, включая картплоттеры, которые расположены вверху, где они хорошо видны рулевому, а также инструменты, компасы и дополнительные регуляторы дроссельной заслонки и рулевого управления, расположены там, где рука может быстро их найти. Два комплекта лебедок находятся в пределах досягаемости штурвалов, поэтому управлять этой большой лодкой в одиночку вполне реально.

Основные усовершенствования Dufour 520 также сосредоточены вокруг кормовой части кокпита, где Dufour революционно поместил открытый камбуз в комплекте с грилем, раковиной, и местом для газового баллона. Помимо стандартной кормовой платформы, доступна также дополнительная платформа для купания с двойным уровнем, которая управляется с помощью электроники. Внутрь стола в кокпите интегрирован довольно большой холодильник для напитков и закусок, на столешнице установлены подстаканники.

Внутренний камбуз поперечный и раздвоенный по бортам. Две части камбуза позволяют работать на кухне нескольким поварам одновременно, не мешая друг другу. В салон добавлен складной стол, с возможностью установки в трех положениях, от небольшого кофейного столика до огромного обеденного стола, который управляется электроникой. Навигационный стол-оригами расположен напротив обеденной зоны, и регулируется так, чтобы оставаться на нужном уровне независимо от угла наклона лодки. Под пайолами в салоне есть винный погреб.

Дробное парусное вооружение 9/10 поддерживает традиционный грот или скрутку грота в мачту, а площадь парусности составляет 100 м2. Опциональный геннакер заставит гладкий корпус Dufour 520 лететь по ветру, и одновременно плавно с помощью его L-образного киля длинной 2.3 метра.


Dufour 520 был признан лучшей круизной яхтой 2018 года в своем классе

Обзор парусной круизной яхты Dufour 520


Интерпарус Яхтинг является официальным представителем верфи Dufour Yachts. Чтобы заказать тест и посетить верфь, звоните +33644142168 (WhatsApp) Саша Горон, или оставляйте заявки на сайте. При покупке яхты обучение в подарок от нашей команды. До встречи в Ля Рошель!



Dufour Yachts один из крупнейших производителей однокорпусных парусных яхт в мире. Французская верфь, созданная более 50 лет назад в Ля-Рошель, строит около 400 яхт в год, и управляет всей производственной линией, от планирования до конечного продукта.

Dufour Yachts тесно сотрудничает с Umberto Felci, одним из ведущих морских архитекторов в мире. Конструкция парусных лодок Dufour Yachts характеризуется хорошо сбалансированными формами корпуса исключительного качества и прочными кормовыми секциями.

Dufour Yachts выбирает материалы только самого высокого качества и применяет свой уникальный профессиональный опыт, в частности, тщательную сборку, ламинирование вручную, утонченные столярные работы и повышенный детальный контроль, что гарантирует яхты непревзойденного качества, благодаря своей элегантности, управляемости, перфомансу и комфорту.

Ваше имя*

Ваш e-mail*

Ваш телефон*

Сообщение*


Call Now Button
1 Поделились