“Your privacy is very important to us. Personal information collected when registering or submitting applications through contact forms is used to prepare Products or Services in accordance with your needs or requests. Your information will not be transferred or sold to third parties. We want your work on the Internet to be as pleasant and useful as possible.

What data is collected on the site

When voluntarily registering or submitting applications, you send your Name, phone number and E-mail through the registration form or contact form.

For what purpose is this data collected?

The name is used to contact you personally, and your e-mail and phone number are used to send you mailing letters, news, useful materials, commercial offers. Your name, phone number and e-mail are not transferred to third parties, under any circumstances, except in cases related to the fulfillment of legal requirements. Your name, phone number and e-mail are on secure servers and are used in accordance with the privacy policy. You can unsubscribe from receiving mailing letters and delete your contact information from the database at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link present in each letter.

How this data is used

The interparus.com website uses cookies and data about visitors to the Google Analytics service. With the help of this data, information is collected about the actions of visitors on the site in order to improve its content, improve the functionality of the site and, as a result, create high-quality content and services for visitors.

You can change the settings of your browser at any time so that the browser blocks all cookies or notifies about the sending of these files. Please note, however, that some features and services may not work properly.

How this data is protected

We use a variety of administrative, management and technical security measures to protect your personal information. Our Company adheres to various international control standards aimed at dealing with personal information, which include certain control measures to protect the information collected on the Internet.

Our employees are trained to understand and implement these controls and are familiar with our Privacy Notice, policies and guidelines. However, while we strive to protect your personal information, you should also take steps to protect it.

We strongly recommend that you take all possible precautions while surfing the Internet. The services and websites we run provide measures to protect against leakage, unauthorized use and alteration of information that we control. While we do our best to ensure the integrity and security of our network and systems, we cannot guarantee that our security measures will prevent illegal access to this information by third-party hackers.

If you change this privacy policy, you can read about these changes on this page or, in special cases, receive a notification by e-mail.

share12

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook

Contact
with us

«Ваша конфиденциальность очень важна для нас. Личная информация собранная при регистрации или подаче заявок через контактные формы используется для подготовки Продуктов или Услуг в соответствии с Вашими потребностями или запросами. Ваша информация не будет передана или продана третьим сторонам. Мы хотим, чтобы Ваша работа в Интернет была максимально приятной и полезной.

Какие данные собираются на сайте

При добровольной регистрации или подаче заявок Вы отправляете свое Имя, телефон и E-mail через форму регистрации или контактную форму.

С какой целью собираются эти данные

Имя используется для обращения лично к Вам, а ваш e-mail и телефон для отправки Вам писем рассылок, новостей, полезных материалов, коммерческих предложений. Ваши имя, телефон и e-mail не передаются третьим лицам, ни при каких условиях кроме случаев, связанных с исполнением требований законодательства. Ваше имя, телефон и e-mail на защищенных серверах и используются в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности. Вы можете отказаться от получения писем рассылки и удалить из базы данных свои контактные данные в любой момент, кликнув на ссылку для отписки, присутствующую в каждом письме.

Как эти данные используются

На сайте interparus.com используются Cookies и данные о посетителях сервиса Google Analytics. При помощи этих данных собирается информация о действиях посетителей на сайте с целью улучшения его содержания, улучшения функциональных возможностей сайта и, как следствие, создания качественного контента и сервисов для посетителей.

Вы можете в любой момент изменить настройки своего браузера так, чтобы браузер блокировал все файлы cookie или оповещал об отправке этих файлов. Учтите при этом, что некоторые функции и сервисы не смогут работать должным образом.

Как эти данные защищаются

Для защиты Вашей личной информации мы используем разнообразные административные, управленческие и технические меры безопасности. Наша Компания придерживается различных международных стандартов контроля, направленных на операции с личной информацией, которые включают определенные меры контроля по защите информации, собранной в Интернет.

Наших сотрудников обучают понимать и выполнять эти меры контроля, они ознакомлены с нашим Уведомлением о конфиденциальности, нормами и инструкциями. Тем не менее, несмотря на то, что мы стремимся обезопасить Вашу личную информацию, Вы тоже должны принимать меры, чтобы защитить ее.

Мы настоятельно рекомендуем Вам принимать все возможные меры предосторожности во время пребывания в Интернете. Организованные нами услуги и веб-сайты предусматривают меры по защите от утечки, несанкционированного использования и изменения информации, которую мы контролируем. Несмотря на то, что мы делаем все возможное, чтобы обеспечить целостность и безопасность своей сети и систем, мы не можем гарантировать, что наши меры безопасности предотвратят незаконный доступ к этой информации хакеров сторонних организаций.

В случае изменения данной политики конфиденциальности Вы сможете прочитать об этих изменениях на этой странице или, в особых случаях, получить уведомление на свой e-mail.

share12

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook

Связаться
с нами