card

Expedition 65-foot yacht ELLING E6

The flagship of the Elling E6 range is a semi-displacement yacht of the "Round the World" class

The creation of the flagship was preceded by seventeen years of experience in the production by the shipbuilding association "NEPTUNE MARINE SHIPBUILDING BV" of the smaller ocean-going yachts Elling E3 and E4 with lengths of 13.8 m and 14.9 m, respectively, more than 300 of them have already been built (the association has also built about 1000 Neptunus yachts ranging from 43 to 78 feet ), and demand for Elling yachts is still high. It's all about the unique concept of Elling yachts - “universal travelers”, having no analogues in their class in terms of seaworthiness, economy and comfort.

All these family traits of success are completely inherited by the flagship Elling - the older brother model E6. Considering that the E6 was created, in practice, by the method of interpolating the parameters of E4, it can be argued that, while retaining all the design features of smaller yachts, the new model reaches a higher level of tactical and technical characteristics and luxury - seaworthiness, autonomy and habitability will be much higher. The family's thoroughbred oceanic brutality of the Elling brand, combined with new dimensions, implicitly creates a feeling of freedom, confidence and vague dissatisfaction with a sedentary life.

Sailing life

Layouts
planning planning view
Specifications
Length, m19,80
Width, m5,40
Draft, m1,40
Displacement, t38
Fresh water, l1100
Fuel, l5000
Engine Volvo Penta D13 900 / Volvo Penta D 2 75

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share1

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
10.08.2022
Kenshō: Superyacht Concept Made Real

Over the past years, we have seen many interesting concepts. Alas, most of them were united by the fact that for the most part they were never implemented. At the same time, the ambitious Kenshō did not have high-profile announcements, but at the same time became an event in the world of yachting.

Read more…
news
28.02.2021
Port Navy Services confirms its status as Europe's largest dry port

Port Navy Services is taking the next step in its development by creating a floating port with new cargo handling capacities. An interview with its president, Philip Froment.

Read more…
news
25.12.2017
François Gabard set new solo circumnavigation record

Last Sunday, December 17, 34-year-old French yachtsman François Gabard set a new world solo record in his sailing trimaran Macif.

Read more…
EN

card

Экспедиционная 65-футовая яхта ELLING E6

Флагман модельного ряда Elling E6 — полуглиссирующая яхта «Кругосветного» класса

Созданию флагмана предшествовал семнадцатилетний опыт производства судостроительным объединением «NEPTUNE MARINE SHIPBUILDING B. V.» меньших океанских яхт Elling E3 и E4 длиной 13.8м и 14.9м соответственно, их уже построено более 300 (также объединение построило около 1000 яхт «Neptunus» размером от 43 до 78 футов), и спрос на яхты Elling, по прежнему, высок. Все дело в уникальной концепции яхт Elling – «путешественники универсалы», не имеющие, в своем классе, аналогов по мореходности, экономичности и комфорту.

Все эти семейные черты успеха полностью унаследовал флагман Elling – старший брат модель E6. Учитывая, что Е6 создавался, практически, методом интерполяции параметров Е4, можно утверждать, что сохранив все конструктивные особенности меньших яхт, новая модель выходит на более высокий уровень тактико-технических характеристик и роскоши – значительно выше будет мореходность, автономность и обитаемость. Фамильная породистая океанская брутальнось бренда Elling, в сочетании с новыми габаритами, подспудно создает чувство свободы, уверенности и смутной неудовлетворенности оседлой жизнью.

Жизнь под парусом

Планировки
planning planning view
Технические характеристики
Длина, м19,80
Ширина, м5,40
Осадка, м1,40
Водоизмещение, т38
Пресная вода, л1100
Топливо, л5000
Двигатель Volvo Penta D13 900 / Volvo Penta D 2 75

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share1

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ И
ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Ошибка заполения имени
Ошибка заполения фамилии
Ошибка заполения e-mail
Ошибка заполения номера телефона
Ошибка заполения cообщения
Ошибка заполения формы! Форма принята!

Новости и статьи

news
20.09.2018
Seabin: маленькое, но реальное решение для более чистых океанов

Проект Seabin — это нечто большее, чем продукт, конечная цель — «иметь экологически чистые океаны для наших будущих поколений».

Читать далее…
news
10.04.2019
Тест-драйв Fountaine Pajot Alegria 67

Фантазии о кругосветном путешествии на комфортном и просторном катамаране — это то, что живет в умах многих из нас. Этот тип лодки обладает неоспоримыми качествами и характеристиками, которые делают его лучшим вариантом для осуществления мечты.

Читать далее…
news
11.09.2018
Lexus выпускает свою первую большую яхту, 65-футовый LY 650

Японская компания Lexus представила планы и рендеринги своей первой большой люксовой яхты LY 650.

Читать далее…
RU