card

Dufour 37

The Dufour 37 is the only yacht of its size to offer so much living space on board.

The hull of the Dufour 37, like its older brother the Dufour 470, is built using die casting for proper weight control, greater strength and respect for the environment.

Thanks to optimized volumes and a large bow, the Dufour 37 offers a very spacious bow cabin with excellent headroom.

Whether it is a three or two cabin version with a large bathroom, the interior of this model is flooded with light thanks to the large central hull windows.

Dufour's DNA

All of the Dufour DNA has been preserved: enjoy spacious living spaces.

The Dufour 37 benefits from the core innovations that have made the Dufour 470 so successful: the bowsprit platform, large deck hatches and portholes, and a clever layout that makes it easy to navigate around the deck. You will also enjoy a larger cockpit than other yachts of this size.

On board this new model, as with all the latest models in the range, the focus has been on permanent residence on the yacht.

Sailing life

IMPROVED SEAVABILITY. IN ANY CONDITIONS.

In terms of the seaworthiness of this yacht, she has a modern and strong hull as seen on offshore racing boats, but with a slightly rounded lower hull that contributes to less water resistance while reducing noise inside the yacht. This new hull shape provides a better speed-to-weight ratio for this 10.8 meter overall length boat: handling is improved and the helmsman enjoys it no matter which course you are sailing into the wind. On this new model, and especially when compared to other models in this size category, the mast has been lengthened to increase the sail area and make this yacht even faster. The Dufour 37, like its predecessor the Dufour 360, has one rudder and two rudders. With only one rudder blade, you get great responsiveness at all speeds, especially when maneuvering in a marina.

SPACIOUS AND SMART INTERIOR

Two layouts are available for the interior.

In the two cabin version, you can enjoy a very large bathroom (and a large external storage locker) as well as two independent cabins, including the owner's cabin at the front. Six berths are possible thanks to the table in the saloon, which transforms into a berth.

The three-cabin version of the Dufour 37 can accommodate up to eight guests. In both layouts, you'll find the owner's stateroom forward, a size and comfort rarely seen on a yacht of this length.

The hull and overhead windows have been enlarged to add even more light to the saloon's cozy living space. This area cleverly accommodates the galley, saloon and dining area, and the two-cabin version also includes a small writing desk that can be used as a chart table.

Layouts
planning planning view planning planning view
Specifications
Length, m10.77 (including bowsprit)
Width, m3.8
Draft, m1.90
Displacement, t6747
Ballast weight, t1860
Sail area, m260
Fresh water, l180
Fuel, l160
ArchitectFelci Yacht Design
Sailing categoryA
Engine18.8 HP
Mainsail33 m²
Genoa25.9 m²

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share0

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
05.04.2022
Three pairs of yachting shoes

While new materials are being prepared about sanctions, significant historical events and yachting in general, we believe that it's time to take a breath. For a long time we did not do mini-reviews on shoes. Well, it's time! Three pairs of shoes that will appeal to many. Like the model you like and at the end we will find out which pair was the choice of our readers.

Read more…
news
08.12.2020
Why is it worth updating your boat electrical equipment now

Thanks to a significant reduction in the life cycle prices of lithium boat batteries, re-equipping your boats with the latest technological means of power supply has become affordable.

Read more…
news
15.03.2018
Exploring the Adriatic coast of Slovenia, Montenegro and Albania by yacht

The Adriatic is the northernmost part of the Mediterranean Sea. These azure waters separate the Italian Peninsula to the west and the Balkan Peninsula to the east. Although the Croatian and Italian coasts are well known and popular, there is a glorious variety and luxurious seclusion in some of the lesser-known destinations when exploring the Adriatic coast in detail.

Read more…
EN

card

Dufour 37

Dufour 37 — единственная яхта такого размера, на борту которой так много жилого пространства.

Корпус Dufour 37, как и его старший брат Dufour 470, построен с использованием литья для правильного контроля веса, большей прочности и бережного отношения к окружающей среде.

Благодаря оптимизации объемов и большой носовой части, Dufour 37 предлагает очень просторную носовую каюту с отличной высотой потолка.

Будь то версия с тремя или двумя каютами с большой ванной комнатой, интерьер этой модели залит светом благодаря большим центральным окнам корпуса.

ДНК Dufourʼа

Вся ДНК Dufour была сохранена: наслаждайтесь просторными жилыми помещениями.

Dufour 37 извлекает выгоду из основных инноваций, которые сделали Dufour 470 таким успешным: бушпритная платформа, большие палубные люки и иллюминаторы, а также продуманная планировка позволяет легко перемещаться по палубе. Вам также понравится кокпит большего размера, чем на других яхтах такого размера.

На борту этой новой модели, как и во всех последних моделях линейки, акцент был сделан на постоянное проживание на яхте.

Жизнь под парусом

УЛУЧШЕННАЯ МОРЕХОДНОСТЬ. В ЛЮБЫХ УСЛОВИЯХ.

Что касается мореходных качеств этой яхты, она имеет современный и прочный корпус, который можно увидеть на морских гоночных лодках, но со слегка закругленной нижней частью корпуса, которая способствует меньшему сопротивлению воды, уменьшая при этом шум внутри яхты. Эта новая форма корпуса обеспечивает лучшее соотношение скорости и веса для этой лодки, общая длина которой составляет 10,8 метра: управляемость улучшается и доставляет рулевому больше удовольствия, независимо от того, каким курсом к ветру вы идете. На этой новой модели, и особенно по сравнению с другими моделями этой размерной категории, мачта была удлинена, чтобы увеличить площадь парусности и сделать эту яхту еще более быстрой. Dufour 37, как и ее предшественник Dufour 360, имеет одно перо руля и два штурвала. Благодаря тому, что у вас всего одно перо руля, вы получите большую отзывчивость на любых скоростях, особенно при маневрировании в марине.

ПРОСТОРНЫЙ И ПРОДУМАННЫЙ ИНТЕРЬЕР

Для интерьера доступны две планировки.

В версии с двумя каютами вы можете наслаждаться очень большой ванной комнатой (и большим внешним шкафчиком для хранения вещей), а также двумя независимыми каютами, включая каюту владельца в передней части. Шесть спальных мест возможны благодаря столу в салоне, который трансформируется в спальное место.

В трехкаютной версии Dufour 37 могут разместиться до восьми гостей. В обеих планировках вы найдете каюту владельца, расположенную впереди, размер и комфорт которой редко встретишь на яхте такой длины.

Окна в корпусе и над головой были увеличены, чтобы добавить еще больше света в уютное жилое пространство салона. В этой зоне разумно размещаются камбуз, салон и обеденная зона, а версия с двумя каютами также включает небольшой письменный стол, который можно использовать в качестве штурманского стола.

Планировки
planning planning view planning planning view
Технические характеристики
Длина, м10.77 (включая бушприт)
Ширина, м3.8
Осадка, м1.90
Водоизмещение, т6747
Вес балласта, т1860
Площадь парусности, м260
Пресная вода, л180
Топливо, л160
АрхитекторFelci Yacht Design
Категория плаванияA
Двигатель18.8 л.с.
Грот33 м²
Генуя25.9 м²

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share0

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ И
ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Ошибка заполения имени
Ошибка заполения фамилии
Ошибка заполения e-mail
Ошибка заполения номера телефона
Ошибка заполения cообщения
Ошибка заполения формы! Форма принята!

Новости и статьи

news
06.02.2021
Новые владельцы Катара для торгового порта Анталии

Порт Акдениз включает в себя 235-местную марину, эксплуатируемую Setur Marinas

Читать далее…
news
23.03.2018
Descent Mk1 — новый многофункциональный гаджет от Garmin

Новые наручные часы Descent Mk1 от Garmin созданы для очень любопытных дайверов! Так же, как воды, которые вы исследуете, под оболочкой часов скрывается больше интересного, чем снаружи. Descent Mk1 – это подводный компьютер с GPS-дисплеем, разработанный Garmin, специально для активных и продвинутых!

Читать далее…
news
26.11.2021
Superyacht Summit возвращается в 2021 году!

В этом году выставки проходили более оживленно, чем в 2020 году. Ограничения частично снимаются и попасть на мероприятия становится гораздо легче. Возвращаются и мероприятия из мира суперяхт.

Читать далее…
RU