card

Motorboat Beneteau Barracuda 8

Beneteau Barracuda 8 is a sport fishing boat. Experienced fishermen will immediately notice the boat, which has all the necessary equipment for fishing and recreation, in addition, this fishing boat has excellent seaworthiness.

The Barracuda 8 is literally the fisherman's and adventurer's best friend. It is designed so that you can easily move around the boat. The three-door version with the aft sliding door opens up space and creates flow between the cockpit and the wheelhouse. Its easy access to the cockpit is fully modular, with a wide range of options, such as a fishing post with a catch tank, or a movable seat that allows you to customize your workspace to suit your requirements. Inside, you can feel not only Scandinavian minimalism, but also Scandinavian functionalism, and the teak deck gives the boat even more comfort.

Thanks to the latest generation of Airstep® hulls, this boat is very safe, spacious and comfortable. By increasing the flow of air under the hull, Airstep® 2 represents a significant development in this technology that enhances performance, safety and cruising comfort. By reducing fuel consumption, the boat becomes even faster, more agile, with better passability through the waves.

The Barracuda 8 is available in a variety of trim levels, with or without flybridge, with two side doors and a three-person seat with a small galley hidden underneath. The three-door version has a three-paneled glazed door that opens onto the stern. In this version, the galley is located opposite the folding seat on the port side.

The modularity of the various equipment and fittings offered for fishing gives you great freedom in how you use your boat. The side seats can be folded down, and the extra cockpit seat moves back and forth to hold the extra fish tank. The bench seats and the two front seats are removable. Finally, the boat is equipped with rod holders, a large center locker and two side lockers.

Sailing life

Layouts
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Specifications
Length, m 7.99/6.98
Width, m 2.77
Draft, m 0.8
Displacement, t 2.645
Fresh water, l 100
Fuel, l 280
Architect Andreani Design
Engine 300
Grotto https://youtu.be/6rtkmBfOQT0

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share0

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

card

Моторная лодка Beneteau Barracuda 8

Beneteau Barracuda 8 — это лодка для спортивной морской рыбалки. Опытные рыбаки сразу же замечают лодку, в которой есть все необходимое оборудование для рыбалки и для отдыха, к тому же этот рыболовный катер обладает отличной мореходностью.

Barracuda 8 без преувеличений лучший друг рыбака и искателя приключений. Она спроектирована так, чтобы вы легко могли передвигаться по лодке. Трехдверная версия с кормовой раздвижной дверью открывает пространство и создает поток между кокпитом и рулевой рубкой. Ее легкий доступ к кокпиту полностью модульный, с большим выбором вариантов, таких как рыбацкий пост с резервуаром для улова, или передвижное сиденье, которое позволит вам настроить рабочее пространство в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Внутри чувствуется не только скандинавский минимализм, но и скандинавский функционализм, а тиковая палуба придает лодке еще больше уюта.

Благодаря новейшему поколению корпусов Airstep®, эта лодка очень безопасная, просторная и удобная. Увеличивая приток воздуха под корпусом, Airstep® 2 представляет собой значительное развитие этой технологии, которая повышает перфоманс, безопасность и круизный комфорт. Уменьшая расход топлива, лодка становится еще быстрее, проворнее, с лучшей проходимостью через волны.

Barracuda 8 доступна в разных вариантах комплектации, с флайбриджем или без него, в варианте с двумя боковыми дверями и сиденьем на три человека, под которым скрыт небольшой камбуз. Трехдверная версия имеет трехслойную остекленную дверь который выходит на корму. В этой версии камбуз расположен напротив складного сиденья по левому борту.

Модульность различного оборудования и фитингов, предлагаемых для рыбалки, дает вам отличную свободу в том, как вы используете лодку. Боковые сиденья можно сложить, а дополнительное кресло в кокпите двигается вперед и назад и удерживает дополнительный резервуар для рыбы. Сиденья скамейки и два передних сиденья — съемные. Наконец, лодка оснащена держателями для удочек, большим центральным шкафчиком и двумя боковыми шкафчиками.

Жизнь под парусом

Планировки
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Технические характеристики
Длина, м 7.99/6.98
Ширина, м 2.77
Осадка, м 0.8
Водоизмещение, т 2.645
Пресная вода, л 100
Топливо, л 280
Архитектор Andreani Design
Двигатель 300
Грот https://youtu.be/6rtkmBfOQT0

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share0

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
получить
каталог и прайс-лист

Новости и статьи