card

Ocean cruiser Garcia Trawler 54

Naval architect Guy Saillard has used his extensive trawler design experience to create a true masterpiece - the aluminum motor yacht Garcia Trawler 54.

The optimized shape and lines of the hull are designed for a full load of 32 tons, while drag and fuel consumption are minimized, and the long keel provides the yacht with stability and maneuverability.

The living area of the ocean cruiser is completely isolated from the hull above the waterline, from the deck, deckhouse and superstructure by glued panels from Duracore. The non-slip coating is used in all necessary areas, and the matt finish of the brushed aluminum surfaces is covered with a colorless varnish.

The GT54 hull contains 10 portholes, 2 side boarding entrances for easy mooring, and 1 transom entry for platform access. The bow and stern thrusters are remotely controlled from the wheelhouse and flybridge.

Garcia Trawler 54 is a yacht for those who value reliability, safety, comfort and the amount of space on board. There are several seating plans, from a two-cabin version with a huge master stateroom, to three different three-cabin versions, to a four-cabin version that can freely accommodate 8 people on board.

Sailing life

Layouts
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Specifications
Length, m17.20
Width, m4.90
Draft, m1.68
Displacement, t26
Fresh water, l540
Fuel, l5,200
ArchitectGuy saillard
Engine185

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share2

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
08.04.2022
Top 3 yachts with history

A little historical material. Let's talk briefly about three interesting yachts that perfectly convey the spirit of the “same” marine romance. Choose your favorite and like. At the end we will find out which yacht our readers like best. Interparus tells!

Read more…
news
22.06.2021
North Sails clothing: revolutionizing sailing equipment?

North Sails teamed up with Nigel Musto to produce what they believe to be the most advanced sailing apparel ever made. Toby Hodges reviews technology.

Read more…
news
13.08.2018
A camping tent that has conquered land, sea and air!

British firm Tentsile - known for its portable tree houses - has created a camping tent designed for comfortable living in some of the world's most extreme locations. Literally - no limits! The new Tentsile Universe is the most versatile of its kind, whether in a tree, over water or on land!

Read more…
EN

/ / / Океанский круизер Garcia Trawler 54

Океанский круизер Garcia Trawler 54

with Комментариев нет

Технические характеристики Garcia Trawler 54:

Максимальная длина, м 17.20
Максимальная ширина, м 4.90
Осадка, м 1.68
Водоизмещение, т 26
Двигатель, л.с. 185
Топливо, л 5,200
Пресная вода 540
Архитектор Guy Saillard
Дизайнеры Franck Darnet, Patrick le Quément


Морской архитектор Guy Saillard, применил весь свой обширный опыт проектирования траулеров, чтобы создать настоящий шедевр - алюминиевую моторную яхту Garcia Trawler 54.

Оптимизированная форма и линии корпуса спроектированы для полной загрузки - 32 тонн, при этом сопротивление и расход топлива уменьшено до минимума, а длинный киль обеспечивает яхте стабильность и маневренность.

Жилая площадь океанского круизера полностью изолирована от корпуса над ватерлинией, от палубы, рубки и надстройки с помощью склеенных панелей из Duracore. Нескользящее покрытие использовано во всех необходимых зонах, а матовая отделка шлифованных алюминиевых поверхностей, покрыта бесцветным лаком.

В корпусе GT54 установлено 10 иллюминаторов, 2 бортовых посадочных входа для удобства швартовки, и 1 вход на транце, для доступа к платформе. Носовое и кормовое подруливающие устройства дистанционно управляются с рулевой рубки и флайбриджа.

Garcia Trawler 54 – это яхта для тех, кто ценит надежность, безопасность, комфорт и количество пространства на борту. Существует несколько планов размещения, от двухкаютной версии с огромной мастер-каютой, до трех разных вариантов трехкаютных версий, и до четырехкаютной версии которая свободно разместит 8 человек на борту.



Garcia Yachting – это 40 лет опыта, и страсти к своему делу!

Французская верфь считается эталоном в индустрии кастомного яхтостроительства. Garcia – это эксклюзивные экспедиционные яхты из алюминия, которые представляют собой вершину мастерства яхтенной индустрии Франции.

С момента своего создания, цель Garcia Yachting - сопровождать вас в вашем путешествии! Верфь производит лодки, которые способны удовлетворить любые потребности, и позволить вам наслаждаться путешествием в полной безопасности.

Более 300 яхт Garcia, уже путешествуют по всему миру, от Арктики до Антарктики. Подготовка к большому путешествию никогда не бывает простой, так же, как никогда не бывает подходящего момента. Всегда есть очень много реальных причин отложить мечту, но Garcia Yachting здесь, чтобы помочь вам воплотить ее в жизнь!






Ваше имя*

Ваш e-mail*

Ваш телефон*

Сообщение*


152 Поделились