card

Sailing yacht Dufour 41

FREE SETUP! SLOT AVAILABLE FOR MARCH 2025! For any questions, please call +33 6 44 14 21 68

Sailing yacht Dufour 41 has been designed with a completely new design, the aim of which is to pay as much attention as possible to a comfortable life on board and outdoor activities. On board this 12 meter cruising yacht, the cockpit is large and spacious, comparable in size to that of a much larger boat. In addition, the cockpit has a variety of handrails that will provide additional safety while sailing. With this yacht, Dufour Yachts has gone one step further to improve the sailing experience on board their yachts.

Dufour 41 is a contemporary vintage - classic and true Dufour DNA combined with modern technology, plenty of light and lots of innovation. The boat offers well-designed living spaces, comfortable movement on board. Strong, reliable and with good sailing characteristics, this yacht will cross the sea and the ocean.

This new luxury sailing yacht from Dufour Yachts is available in three versions - Adventure, Ocean and Performance. In addition, different layout options are available with 3 or 4 cabins and bathrooms. Do not hesitate, Dufour 41 will satisfy any request and taste of its owner!

LIFE UNDER SAIL

CONVENIENT CONNECTION OF INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL SPACES

This new cruising yacht offers beautiful living spaces designed to make the most of your yacht inside and out. Fast and convenient movement between living and deck space is key to the ease of use of your boat.

In the three cabin version you will find a large and bright master cabin with plenty of storage space and a private bathroom. Your guests will have at their disposal two beautiful and spacious cabins, each with its own bathroom.

The four-cabin version can accommodate up to ten guests on board the Dufour 41! This yacht is the only one on the market to offer two full forward cabins in a four-cabin version with 145 cm beds and soundproofing between the two cabins.

Layouts
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Specifications
Length, m11,88
Width, m3,96
Draft, m2
Ballast weight, t2,5
Fresh water, l250
Fuel, l250
Engine50 HP
Basic Price239 200 €

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share0

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
23.03.2008
The first circumnavigation of the world by Servan Escoffier

Servane Escoffier has long dreamed of traveling around the world!

Read more…
news
18.06.2016
Outboard motors for your tuski

Need an outboard for your tender? A lot has happened in the market lately. Below is a small overview of new products.

Read more…
news
08.10.2017
Sailing cruise in the Ionian Islands

Greece is the ideal country for yachting enthusiasts thanks to its clean seas, thousands of islands, bays and coves, and unlimited charter cruise routes.

Read more…
EN

card

Парусная яхта Dufour 41

СВОБОДНАЯ КОМПЛЕКТАЦИЯ! СЛОТ ДОСТУПЕН НА МАРТ 2025 ГОДА! По всем вопросам обращайтесь по номеру +33 6 44 14 21 68

Парусная яхта Dufour 41 была спроектирована с абсолютно новым дизайном, цель которого – уделить как можно больше внимание комфортной жизни на борту и времяпрепровождению на свежем воздухе. На борту этой круизный яхты длиной 12 метров кокпит большой и просторный, по своим габаритам он сопоставим с кокпитом лодки гораздо большего размера. Кроме того, на кокпите есть множество поручней, которые обеспечат дополнительную безопасность во время плавания. В процессе создания этой яхты Dufour Yachts сделали еще один шаг вперед для улучшения опыта плавания на борту своих яхт.

Dufour 41 это современный винтаж – классика и истинная ДНК Dufour объединены с современными технологиями, обилием света и множеством инноваций. Лодка предлагает хорошо продуманные жилые пространства, удобное перемещение по борту. Прочная, надежная и с хорошими ходовыми характеристиками, эта яхта пересечет и море, и океан.

Эта новая роскошная парусная яхта от Dufour Yachts доступна в трех версиях – Adventure, Ocean и Perfomance. Кроме того, доступны разные варианты планировки с 3 или 4 каютами и санузлами. Не сомневайтесь, Dufour 41 удовлетворит любой запрос и вкус своего владельца!

ЖИЗНЬ ПОД ПАРУСОМ

УДОБНАЯ СВЯЗЬ ВНУТРЕННИХ И ВНЕШНИХ ПРОСТРАНСТВ

Эта новая круизная яхта предлагает прекрасные жилые помещения, созданные для того, чтобы вы могли максимально использовать яхту внутри и снаружи. Быстрое и удобное перемещение между жилым и палубным пространством ключ к удобству пользования вашей лодкой.

В версии с тремя каютами вы найдете большую и светлую мастер-каюту с большим количеством мест для хранения вещей и отдельным санузлом. В распоряжении ваших гостей будут две красивые и просторные каюты, каждая со своим санузлом.

В версии с четырьмя каютами на борту Dufour 41 могут разместиться до десяти гостей! Эта яхта — единственная на рынке, предлагающая в четырехкаютной версии две полноценные носовые каюты с кроватями 145 см и звукоизоляцией между двумя каютами.

Планировки
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Технические характеристики
Длина, м11,88
Ширина, м3,96
Осадка, м2
Вес балласта, т2,5
Пресная вода, л250
Топливо, л250
Двигатель50 л.с.
Базовая цена239 200 €

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share0

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ И
ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Ошибка заполения имени
Ошибка заполения фамилии
Ошибка заполения e-mail
Ошибка заполения номера телефона
Ошибка заполения cообщения
Ошибка заполения формы! Форма принята!

Новости и статьи

news
03.12.2020
Индукционные плиты на яхтах – идеальная альтернатива газу

С внедрением индукционных технологий в жизнь моряков приготовление пищи на бортовом газу может уйти в прошлое

Читать далее…
news
10.06.2021
Необычные лодки: Andrillot, оригинальный дизайн «Vertue»

Andrillot - это оригинальный «Vertue», дизайн которого положил начало долгой и выдающейся карьере Лорана Джайлза в 1935 году. Сообщает Ник Комптон.

Читать далее…
news
24.06.2022
Окончательный арест суперяхты Amadea

Многострадальная суперяхта Amadea наконец-то взята под арест США. Почти три месяца судебных разбирательств, поиска конечных бенефициаров и новых санкций - и вот, Amadea конфискована и ждет своей продажи. Этой статьей Интерпарус закрывает цикл материалов о расследованиях, связанных с суперяхтами. Но то ли еще будет!

Читать далее…
RU