card

Sailing boat Dufour Exclusive 56

The flagship of the new Dufour Exclusive 56 range is synonymous with luxury and comfort, and is a stunning yacht that meets the most stringent requirements.

This sleek, contemporary 17m sailing yacht with dynamic lines embodies exquisite design and innovation, embodying the audacity of a groundbreaking project that has managed to retain the essence of a powerful yacht within a sailboat, designed to provide the most exhilarating emotions. The flowing, flowing exterior lines and the unique interior make the Dufour Exclusive 56 aesthetically striking. All the amenities and features on board provide everything the owners and their guests might need.

The Dufour Exclusive 56 features an extremely balanced hull with a powerful aft section, reduced wet surface and attachments ideal for cruising. Its high ballast ratio and hull stability enable the yacht to carry powerful rigs without compromising onboard comfort and safety. The sail plan has been designed to guarantee maximum performance with minimum effort.

From the helm station aft excellent visibility thanks to the shallow cockpit. High and wide coamings are designed to form a wide platform to provide a secure footing. The side aisles are also wide, and blend smoothly into the stern. The helmsman seat on the transom is the widest on a boat of this size. Two electric winches for the boom-sheet system are installed behind the steering wheel. The shoulder strap of the boom sheet runs laterally from the companionway through the roof of the saloon. Two smaller winches are located directly in front of the steering wheels for the automatic jib. All rope ends from sheet and halyard winches on both sides of the gangway can be retracted under the teak cockpit floor hatches.

Access to the yacht is via a full-size transom platform. The transom is equipped with an external galley with barbecue, sink and cutting board. The cockpit table is equipped with a large refrigerator. The fold-out ladder folds neatly into the bathing platform. The boom is over two meters above you, so there is plenty of room for bimini.

The Dufour Exclusive 56 is an autonomous yacht for long cruises. On board is a huge 500 liter fuel tank for its 82 kW Volvo Penta engine. This should provide about 120 hours of engine operation at cruising speed.

LIFE UNDER SAIL

Layouts
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Specifications
Length, m17.15
Width, m5.05
Draft, m2.50
Displacement, t17.625
Sail area, m2141
Fresh water, l680
Fuel, l500
ArchitectUmberto felci
Engine110 h.p.
Mainsail72 m²
Genoa69 m²
Basic Price518 090 €

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share2

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
08.06.2014
Beautiful, fast, simple: test drive the J / 70 from J Boats

For many years, J Boats has only offered new models in the large yacht segment. However, the long wait for the new "baby" paid off. The J / 70 lifting keel was a great success for American yacht designers.

Read more…
news
02.08.2016
Preparing a yacht for a hurricane

Hurricane experts predict that there will be more hurricanes over the next fifteen years than in the previous fifteen years. It is difficult for us sailors to change the climate, but we must be prepared. Planning the safe maintenance of your boat is almost like selling real estate - location, location, location. And also determining the sequence of necessary actions when a hurricane approaches.

Read more…
news
05.11.2017
Small Sailing Boat Cruise: Crazy or Reality?

How to cruise on a small sailboat? How to ensure the safety of the crew on the high seas or in the ocean in bad weather? How to deal with unexpected situations while sailing? Here are some tips:

Read more…
EN

card

Парусная яхта Dufour Exclusive 56

Флагман нового эксклюзивного модельного ряда Dufour Exclusive 56 является синонимом роскоши и комфорта, и представляет собой потрясающую яхту, отвечающую самым строгим требованиям.

Эта элегантная, современная 17-метровая парусная яхта с ее динамичными линиями олицетворяет изысканный дизайн и инновации, воплощает смелость новаторского проекта, который сумел сохранить сущность мощной яхты в паруснике, предназначенной для обеспечения самых волнующих эмоций. Перетекающие плавные внешние линии и уникальный интерьер делают Dufour Exclusive 56 эстетически поразительным. На борту есть все удобства и функции, которые обеспечивают все, что может потребоваться владельцам и их гостям.

Dufour Exclusive 56 обладает чрезвычайно сбалансированным корпусом с мощной кормовой секцией, уменьшенной увлажненной поверхностью и приложениями, идеально подходящими для круиза. Его высокое балластное соотношение и стабильность корпуса позволяют яхте нести мощное парусное вооружение без ущерба для комфорта и безопасности на борту. План парусности был разработан, чтобы гарантировать максимальный перфоманс с минимальными усилиями.

С рулевого поста на корме отличный обзор благодаря не глубокому кокпиту. Спроектированы высокие и широкие комингсы, которые образуют широкую платформу для обеспечения надежной опоры. Бортовые проходы также широкие, и плавно переходят в корму. Сидение рулевого на транце — самое широкое на лодке таких размеров. Позади штурвала установлены две электрические лебедки для системы гика-шкота. Погон гика-шкота проходит в поперечном направлении от сходного трапа через крышу салона. Две лебедки поменьше расположены прямо перед штурвалами для автоматического стакселя. Все концы веревок от шкотовых и фаловых лебедок по обоим сторонам сходного трапа могут быть убраны под подъемные люки в тиковом полу кокпита.

Вход на яхту осуществляется через полноразмерную транцевую платформу. Транец оборудован внешним камбузом с барбекю, раковиной и разделочной доской. Стол в кокпите оборудован большим холодильником. Откидной трап аккуратно складывается в платформу для купания. Гик находится на высоте более двух метров над вами, поэтому есть много места для бимини.

Dufour Exclusive 56 — это автономная яхта для длительных круизов. На борту установлен огромный топливный танк объемом 500 литров для его 82-киловаттного двигателя Volvo Penta. Это должно обеспечить около 120 часов работы двигателя на крейсерской скорости.

ЖИЗНЬ ПОД ПАРУСОМ

Планировки
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Технические характеристики
Длина, м17.15
Ширина, м5.05
Осадка, м2.50
Водоизмещение, т17.625
Площадь парусности, м2141
Пресная вода, л680
Топливо, л500
АрхитекторUmberto Felci
Двигатель110 л.с.
Грот72 м²
Генуя69 м²
Базовая цена427 200 €

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share2

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ И
ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Ошибка заполения имени
Ошибка заполения фамилии
Ошибка заполения e-mail
Ошибка заполения номера телефона
Ошибка заполения cообщения
Ошибка заполения формы! Форма принята!

Новости и статьи

news
30.11.2017
Новая экспедиционная яхта от Garcia Yachts

Вслед за успешными моделями Exploration 45 и Exploration 52, Garcia Yachting запускает флагман линейки – яхту Garcia Exploration 60. Этот новый искатель приключений спроектирован для любого путешествия без ограничений.

Читать далее…
news
20.02.2018
Суперяхта R77 с инновационным парусным вооружением

Для любой яхты, нацеленной на плавание в Атлантическом и в Тихом океане, самый короткий путь между океанами, как известно — это Панамский канал.

Читать далее…
news
19.02.2020
Какую фото- и видеотехнику используют для сьемок влога Sailing La Vagabonde?

Сейчас всем интересно на какую фото- и видеотехнику снимают известные блогеры и влогеры, за которыми следят сотни тысяч и миллионы подписчиков в Youtube, Instagram и т.д. Они задают тренды, они тестируют и продвигают продукты, их опыту и мнению доверяют пользователи и потенциальные покупатели гораздо больше, чем экспертным изданиям. Что касается Sailing La Vagabonde, безусловно интересно какой техникой пользуются самые […]

Читать далее…
RU