card

Aluminum yacht Allures 51.9

The Allures 51.9 is an exceptional aluminum sailboat offering an unforgettable experience at sea and at anchor. This new model fully retains the Allures Yachting DNA of comfort, performance, safety, maneuverability, and still the ability to handle a yacht of this size with a small crew.

The new flagship introduces innovative solutions in the full-width aft owner's cabin for unrivaled comfort, and outside, with its large cockpit 6 meters long, with a bathing platform for exceptional comfort and navigation space that can be protected by a hardtop for safety in all conditions ...
The performance is ensured by the increased length of the waterline. And even more ergonomics with a new helm station that integrates all the maneuvers required for sailing with a small crew, thanks in particular to the location of the winches near the helmsman.
Allures 51.9 is part of a highly selective luxury sailing yacht category. Spacious saloon with quality finishes, comfortable chart table, U-shaped galley, very comfortable technical room with easy access to all systems. Centerboard, double rudder blade, 270 ° visibility from the cabin, large autonomy, shockproof hull, waterproof aluminum front bulkhead, composite deck, aluminum arch at the stern that carries antennas, solar panels, dinghy, and state-of-the-art rigging.
An ambitious and innovative project, made a reality by combining the know-how of the best yacht builders, talented designers and experienced yachtsmen who share their valuable feedback with the shipyard. What could be better than a magnificent boat, which is maximally functional and conveniently adapted for a long journey and life on board in complete freedom, for those lucky ones who are ready to discover this wonderful world.

LIFE WITH A SAIL

Layouts
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Specifications
Length, m16.68
Width, m4.78
Draft, m1.38 / 3.05
Displacement, t18.4
Fresh water, l750
Fuel, l750
ArchitectBerret-Racoupeau Yacht Design
Engine110 h.p.
Basic Price763 400 €

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share15

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
2020-05-12 17:37:02
68-foot eco-friendly deysailer from Baltic Yachts

Easy to operate, eco-friendly Cafė Racer was created to change the rules of the game. Baltic Yachts has designed a 68-foot daysealer for serial production - the first yacht will be launched in early 2021. The novelty features a combination of the latest environmentally friendly building materials and a 30 kW low-emission electric power plant.

Read more…
news
07.10.2016
The world's largest sailing yacht has gone out to sea!

Sailing Yacht A, the world's largest sailing yacht built by the Nobiskrug shipyard, has left the German port city of Kiel for sea trials.

Read more…
news
07.07.2021
Brunswick-Navico: Electronics Needs Large Scale To Be Effective

Knut Frostad, CEO of Navico, and Brett Dybki, President of ASG, a subsidiary of the Brunswick Group, discuss the details of the acquisition of the American yachting leader, the marine electronics company, the reasons for this and the prospects for the development of motor and sailboats.

Read more…
news
20.01.2013
8 points from the stern

The behavior of the vessel during strong gusts of wind from the stern depends on the strength of the waves and the type of yacht. Therefore, it is impossible to give universal recommendations on how to behave in such situations. However, you can use the experience of others to be prepared for any course of events at sea.

Read more…
EN

card

Алюминиевая яхта Allures 51.9

Allures 51.9 — это исключительная парусная лодка из алюминия, предлагающая незабываемые впечатления в море и на якоре. Эта новая модель полностью сохраняет ДНК верфи Allures Yachting, а именно комфорт, перфоманс, безопасность, маневренность, и все еще возможность управления яхты такого размера небольшим экипажем.

Новый флагман внедряет инновационные решения в каюте владельца во всю ширину кормы для обеспечения непревзойденного комфорта, и снаружи, с его большым кокпитом длиной 6 метров, с платформой для купания для исключительного комфорта и пространством для навигации, которое может быть защищено хардтопом для безопасности в любых условиях.
Перфоманс обеспечивается благодаря увеличенной длине ватерлинии. И еще больше эргономики с новым рулевым постом, объединяющим все маневры, необходимые для плавания с небольшим экипажем, в частности, благодаря расположению лебедок возле рулевого.
Allures 51.9 является частью очень избирательной категории престижных парусных яхт. Просторный салон с качественной отделкой, удобный штурманский стол, U-образный камбуз, очень удобная техническая комната с легким доступом ко всем системам. Шверт, двойное перо руля, обзор на 270 ° из салона, большая автономнось, ударопрочный корпус, водонепроницаемая передняя переборка из алюминия, композитная палуба, алюминиевая арка на корме, которая несет антенны, солнечные батареи, динги, и суперсовременный такелаж.
Амбициозный и инновационный проект, стал реальностью благодаря сочетанию ноу-хау лучших мастеров яхтостроения, талантливых дизайнеров и опытных яхтсменов, которые делятся с верфью своими ценными отзывами. Что может быть лучше, чем великолепная лодка, которая максимально функционально, и удобно приспособлена к длительному путешествию и жизни на борту в полной свободе, для тех счастливчиков, которые готовы открыть для себя этот удивительный мир.

ЖИЗНЬ С ПАРУСОМ

Планировки
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Технические характеристики
Длина, м16.68
Ширина, м4.78
Осадка, м1.38 / 3.05
Водоизмещение, т18.4
Пресная вода, л750
Топливо, л750
АрхитекторBerret-Racoupeau Yacht Design
Двигатель110 л.с.
Базовая цена763 400 €

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share14

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ И
ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Ошибка заполения имени
Ошибка заполения фамилии
Ошибка заполения e-mail
Ошибка заполения номера телефона
Ошибка заполения cообщения
Ошибка заполения формы! Форма принята!

Новости и статьи

news
2020-05-12 17:37:02
68-футовый экологичный дейсейлер от Baltic Yachts

Легкий в управлении, экологичный Cafė Racer был создан, чтобы менять правила игры. Baltic Yachts спроектировал 68-футовый дейсейлер для серийного производства — первую яхту запустят уже в начале 2021 года. Новинка отличается сочетанием новейших экологически чистых материалов для строительства и электрической силовой установкой мощностью 30 кВт с низким уровнем выбросов.

Читать далее…
news
19.12.2018
Neel 51 получил рекордное количество наград и запускает новую версию тримарана

Тримаран Neel 51 официально признан самым «награжденным» круизным тримараном в истории многокорпусных яхт!

Читать далее…
news
09.10.2018
Volvo Penta выпустил систему контроля для занятий водными видами спорта

Новая система управления для занятий водными видами спорта от Volvo Penta регулируется с помощью сенсорного экрана или вручную, и позволяет создавать три индивидуальных профиля для отдельных пользователей.

Читать далее…
news
30.12.2019
RUM RUNNER 11.5: разборной падлборд

RUM RUNNER 11.5 — это гребная доска, которую можно разобрать и сложить в рундук яхты за считанные секунды.

Читать далее…
RU