card

Cruising catamaran Fountaine Pajot Samana 59

Let yourself be transported into a unique and seductive sailing lifestyle aboard the new luxury catamaran Fountaine Pajot Samana 59!

Achieving the perfect combination of space and privacy, the Samana 59 cruising catamaran will enchant you and inspire you on journeys that bring family and friends together for unforgettable moments. Designed for any cruising style, this new 59-foot catamaran transforms everyday life on board into a unique experience, providing superior comfort and freedom.
Samana 59 has been meticulously designed to create onboard seating that will provide a comfortable atmosphere in both the busiest social spaces and the most private relaxing areas on the yacht for precious moments of privacy.
A very spacious cockpit of 27.5 m², a luxurious bow deck with a modular sun deck and a 30 m² flybridge, as well as comfortable cabins - all this allows you to live a dynamic, active social life, as well as in more relaxed comfortable conditions ...
Reflecting our ever-changing emotions and desires, the volumes of living space of the Fountaine Pajot Samana 59 catamaran are ideally suited to your needs. By the way, the flybridge is simply amazing in size - the largest among the yachts in its category!
Cockpit, bow and flybridge, generous and sophisticated living spaces, a comfortable ergonomic galley that opens into the saloon ... Samana 59 fully embodies the French lifestyle that celebrates the philosophy of Carpe Diem.

Sailing life

Specifications
Length, m 18.21
Width, m 9.46
Draft, m 1.4
Displacement, t 25.5
Fresh water, l 1150
Fuel, l 1200
Architect Berret racoupeau
Engine 2 x 110 HP / 2 x 150 hp
Grotto 116 sqm
Genoa 88 m²
Base Price 1,375,544 € - Maestro version

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share0

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

card

Круизный катамаран Fountaine Pajot Samana 59

Позвольте себе перенестись в уникальный и соблазнительный образ жизни под парусом на борту нового роскошного катамарана Fountaine Pajot Samana 59!

Достигнув идеального сочетания пространства и приватности, круизный катамаран Samana 59 очарует вас и вдохновит на путешествия, которые объединяют семью и друзей незабываемыми моментами. Создан для любого стиля круиза, этот новый 59-футовый катамаран превращает обычную жизнь на борту в неповторимый опыт, обеспечивая превосходный комфорт и свободу.
Samana 59 был тщательно спроектирован, чтобы создать места на борту, которые обеспечат комфортную атмосферу как в самых оживленных социальных пространствах, так и в самых приватных расслабляющих зонах на яхте для ценных моментов уединения.
Очень просторный кокпит площадью 27.5 м², роскошная носовая палуба с модульным сандэком для принятия солнечных ванн, и флайбриджем площадью 30 м², а также комфортными каютами — все это дает возможность жить динамичной, активной социальной жизнью, так же, как и в более спокойных комфортных условиях.
Отражая наши постоянно меняющиеся эмоции и желания, объемы жизненного пространства катамарана Fountaine Pajot Samana 59 идеально отвечают вашим потребностям. Кстати, флайбридж — просто потрясающих размеров — самый большой среди яхт в своей категории!
Кокпит, носовая палуба и флайбридж, щедрые и утонченные жилые пространства, комфортный эргономичный камбуз, который открывается в салон… Samana 59 полностью воплощает французский образ жизни, который прославляет философию Carpe Diem.

Жизнь под парусом

Планировки
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Технические характеристики
Длина, м 18.21
Ширина, м 9.46
Осадка, м 1.4
Водоизмещение, т 25.5
Пресная вода, л 1150
Топливо, л 1200
Архитектор Berret Racoupeau
Двигатель 2 x 110 л.с. / 2 x 150 л.с.
Грот 116 м²
Генуя 88 м²
Базовая цена 1 375 544 € — версия Маэстро

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share0

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
получить
каталог и прайс-лист

Новости и статьи