card

Power catamaran Fountaine Pajot MY 5

The Fountaine Pajot MY 5 is a new 40-foot power catamaran that fits comfortably in the Fountaine Pajot range of motor yachts between the successful MY 4.S and MY 6. The main feature of these catamarans is that they are designed from the ground up as powerboats. catamarans, not sailing.

MY 5 was designed by the architect Daniel Andrieu and the interior was designed by the designers from Pierangelo Andreani Studio. MY 5 other models of Fountaine Pajot power catamarans are capable of covering long distances, and their speed and living space will impress even the most demanding clients. In the fast-growing motor yacht sector, Fountaine Pajot is always up to date!

MY 5 offers incredible comfort, great interior and an incredible amount of living space for a catamaran of its length. All onboard spaces are designed to provide a luxurious and carefree lifestyle with a lounge saloon, a comprehensive functional galley, an ergonomic helm station, and a spacious cockpit; spacious cabins, including a deluxe owner suite, and a splendid flybridge with sundeck. The Maestro version includes 2 double cabins with separate saunas, in addition to the master cabin.

The Fountaine Pajot MY 5 is incredibly stable on waves and offers complete freedom of movement on deck, both in motion and at anchor. Its optional bathing platform creates even more recreational opportunities on the water. And two helm stations, one on the flybridge and one in the panoramic saloon, really expand your horizons.

MY 5 is the younger brother of the Fountaine Pajot MY 6 power catamaran, which in 2018 has already won 2 prestigious international awards in the Passagemakers category - 2018 Motor Boat Awards and European Power Boat of the Year 2018.

Sailing life

Layouts
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Specifications
Length, m12.20
Width, m6
Draft, m1.1
Displacement, t13.5
Fresh water, l350
Fuel, l2 x 600
ArchitectDaniel Andrieu
EngineVOLVO D6-IPS 400 - 2 x 300 HP / VOLVO D6-IPS 600 - Volvo 2 x 440 HP
Cruising speed rangeup to 1000 nm
Basic Price571 108 €

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share1

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
24.11.2016
Morgan Lagraviere retired from the Vendée Globe

(24 November 2016 Day 19 18:54 UTC) - Following a damaged steering gear and a decision with his team and partner this morning, Safran skipper Morgan Lagravière has confirmed his retirement from the Vendée Globe.

Read more…
news
03.01.2020
Laser single-seat sailing dinghies included in the program of the Paris Olympic Games 2024

Olympic Sailing: LASER SINGLE Dinghies have been confirmed at the Global Sailing Forum in London, UK for the 2024 Paris Olympic Games.

Read more…
news
20.10.2021
Musto LPX: a new line of clothing for seafarers

More recently, we talked about the best jackets for yachtsmen. Today we singled out one brand and decided to review the new LPX line from Musto! The manufacturer, as always, pleased with a large selection and reliable material.

Read more…
EN

card

Моторный катамаран Fountaine Pajot MY 5

Fountaine Pajot MY 5 – это новый 40-футовый моторный катамаран, который комфортно занял свое место в линейке моторных яхт от Fountaine Pajot между успешными моделями MY 4.S и MY 6. Главной особенностью этих катамаранов является то, что они проектируются с нуля как моторные катамараны, а не как парусные.

MY 5 был спроектирован архитектором Daniel Andrieu, а интерьер разработали дизайнеры из Pierangelo Andreani Studio. MY 5 другие модели моторных катамаранов Fountaine Pajot способны преодолевать большие расстояния, а скорость и пространство для жизни впечатляют даже самых требовательных клиентов. В быстро развивающемся секторе моторных яхт, верфь Fountaine Pajot всегда идет в ногу со временем!

MY 5 представляет невероятный комфорт, великолепный интерьер и невероятное количество жилых пространств, как для катамарана своей длины. Все пространства на борту спроектированы для обеспечения роскошного и беззаботного образа жизни с лаундж салоном, комплексным функциональным камбузом, эргономичным постом управления, и вместительным кокпитом; просторные каюты, в том числе роскошный люкс владельца, и великолепный флайбридж с сандэком. Версия Маэстро включает 2 двухместные каюты с отдельными саунзлами, кроме мастер-каюты.

Fountaine Pajot MY 5 невероятно стабилен на волне и предлагает полную свободу передвижения по палубе, как в движении, так и на якоре. Его дополнительная платформа для купания создает еще больше возможностей для отдыха на воде. А два поста управления, на флайбридже и в салоне с панорамными видами, действительно расширяют ваши горизонты.

MY 5 – это младший брат моторного катамарана Fountaine Pajot MY 6, который в 2018 году уже завоевал 2 престижные международные награды в категории Passagemakers — 2018 Motor Boat Awards и European Power Boat of the Year 2018.

Жизнь под парусом

Планировки
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Технические характеристики
Длина, м12.20
Ширина, м6
Осадка, м1.1
Водоизмещение, т13.5
Пресная вода, л350
Топливо, л2 x 600
АрхитекторDaniel Andrieu
ДвигательVOLVO D6-IPS 400 — 2 x 300 л.с. / VOLVO D6-IPS 600 — Volvo 2 x 440 л.с.
Запас хода на круизной скоростидо 1000 nm
Базовая цена678 700 €

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share1

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ И
ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Ошибка заполения имени
Ошибка заполения фамилии
Ошибка заполения e-mail
Ошибка заполения номера телефона
Ошибка заполения cообщения
Ошибка заполения формы! Форма принята!

Новости и статьи

news
05.09.2016
Приглашаем вас на Каннский яхтенный фестиваль!

Стартует Каннский яхтенный фестиваль Сannes Yachting Festival — 2016

Читать далее…
news
22.09.2017
Подготовка к ночным переходам на яхте

При полной луне и попутном ветре, ночное плавание может быть одним из величайших удовольствий, которые вы испытаете при переходе. Но темная ночь и бушующий шторм может стать самым напряженным испытанием для любого яхтсмена, и заставит вас в ужасе ждать рассвета.

Читать далее…
news
25.02.2022
Чартер: каким он может быть?

Чартер на парусной яхте (и не только на ней) может быть разнообразным. Отличается может не только тип лодки, но и команда, район плавания. Сегодня мы разберем какие виды чартера существуют и что они предлагают. Разбор от Интерпарус!

Читать далее…
RU