card

Aluminum catamaran Garcia Explocat 52

Inspired by the success of the 48-foot catamaran and the Exploration series of monohull yachts, Garcia shipyard launches the Explocat expedition motor sailing catamaran. The body, which is lighter and stiffer than fiberglass, will provide excellent speed and safety. The high-quality interior will make you feel at home.

The new Garcia Explocat 52 is custom made with aluminum hulls and structures and fiberglass composite deck roofs. Aluminum shipbuilding has been Garcia's strength for over 40 years. Here in Normandy, the Garcia shipyard has built more than 300 monohulls, catamarans and trawlers up to 102 feet in length.

In the new ocean-going catamaran Garcia Explocat 52, the shipyard, in collaboration with architects, has resorted to the best solution - they have left the recognizable lines in Garcia and the proven composite material of the deck superstructure roof in the new catamaran. This represents a huge advantage for the future owner, as the weight is reduced and the acoustic and thermal insulation of the cabins' ceiling is significantly increased. Garcia Explocat 52 is specially designed for owners who want to walk in high latitudes and / or in the tropics.

Sailing life

card
Layouts
planning planning view planning planning view

Garcia Yachts - it is 40 years of experience and passion for what you do! The French shipyard is considered the benchmark in the custom yacht building industry. Garcia Are exclusive aluminum expedition yachts that represent the pinnacle of excellence in the French yachting industry.

Since its inception, the goal Garcia yachts - accompany you on your journey! The shipyard manufactures boats that are able to meet any need and allow you to enjoy your journey in complete safety. More than 300 Garcia yachts are already sailing around the world, from the Arctic to the Antarctic. Preparing for a big trip is never easy, just like the right moment is never. There are always so many real reasons to postpone a dream, but Garcia yachts here to help you bring it to life!

Specifications
Length, m 15.85
Width, m 8.2
Draft, m 1.5
Displacement, t 18.6
Sail area, m2 169
Fresh water, l 2 x 330
Fuel, l 2 x 550
Architect Pierre-delion
Engine Volvo Penta D2-60 2 × 60 HP
Base Price 1 366 750 €

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share4

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

card

Алюминиевый катамаран Garcia Explocat 52

Окрыленная успехом 48-футового катамарана и серии однокорпусных яхт Exploration, верфь Garcia запускает в производство экспедиционный парусно-моторный катамаран Explocat. Корпус, который легче и жестче стеклопластикового, обеспечит отличную скорость и безопасность. Высококачественный интерьер позволит чувствовать себя как дома.

Новый Garcia Explocat 52 выполняется на заказ с корпусами и конструкциями из алюминия и крыши палубы из стекловолоконного композита. Судостроение из алюминия — это сильная сторона верфи Garcia уже более 40 лет. Здесь, в Нормандии на верфи Garcia было построено, более 300 однокорпусников, катамаранов и траулеров до 102 футов в длину.

В новом океанском катамаране Garcia Explocat 52, верфь в сотрудничестве с архитекторами прибегнули к лучшему решению – оставили узнаваемые в Garcia линии и зарекомендовавший себя композитный материал крыши палубной надстройки в новом катамаране. Это представляет собой огромное преимущество для будущего владельца , так как снижается вес, и акустическая и тепловая изоляция потолка кают значительно увеличивается. Garcia Explocat 52 разработан специально для владельцев , которые хотят ходить в высоких широтах и / или в тропиках.

Жизнь под парусом

Планировки
planning planning view planning planning view

Garcia Yachts – это 40 лет опыта, и страсти к своему делу! Французская верфь считается эталоном в индустрии кастомного яхтостроительства. Garcia – это эксклюзивные экспедиционные яхты из алюминия, которые представляют собой вершину мастерства яхтенной индустрии Франции.

С момента своего создания, цель Garcia Yachts — сопровождать вас в вашем путешествии! Верфь производит лодки, которые способны удовлетворить любые потребности, и позволить вам наслаждаться путешествием в полной безопасности. Более 300 яхт Garcia, уже путешествуют по всему миру, от Арктики до Антарктики. Подготовка к большому путешествию никогда не бывает простой, так же, как никогда не бывает подходящего момента. Всегда есть очень много реальных причин отложить мечту, но Garcia Yachts здесь, чтобы помочь вам воплотить ее в жизнь!

Технические характеристики
Длина, м 15.85
Ширина, м 8.5
Водоизмещение, т 19000
Площадь парусности, м2 167
Пресная вода, л 800
Топливо, л 800
Архитектор Pierre-Delion
Двигатель 2×75

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share0

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
получить
каталог и прайс-лист

Новости и статьи