card

New Lucia 40 for sale in Owner version (3 cabins), 2020

Cost of a catamaran in this configuration: 372 122 EUR

Lucia 40 Maestro specifications:
Max. length, m 11.73
Max. width, m 6.63
Draft, m 1.20
Displacement, kg 8900
Pl. sail area, m2: 58.00
Genoa 37.00
Engines, h.p. 2 x 30
Fresh water 530
Fuel 300
Architect Berret Racoupeau

Lucia 40 has all the modern amenities you need for a comfortable sailing life. This catamaran was designed by one of the best catamaran designers Olivier Racupo. With redesigned steering and optimized living space, this yacht has become more than just a shipyard's bestseller. Fountaine Pajot, but also the most popular catamaran in its class.

The boat is very maneuverable in the marina, easy to handle and fast on the water. No sailing catamaran of this size has as much living space as the master's version. Lucia 40... The spacious saloon, spacious cabins, large cockpit and bow sundeck create the feeling of home, and the master cabin is simply luxurious in this version.


LUCIA 40 Version MAESTRO 2 (3 cabins 2 WC)
Comfort version
Cost of a catamaran in this configuration: 372 122 EUR
The yacht is rented at the shipyard until the end of 2020!


We can also add any equipment you need and help with registration, training and selection of anchorage for your yacht. Interparus Yachting is the official representative of the shipyard Fountaine Pajot. For all questions, please contact +33644142168 (WhatsApp) Sasha Goron

Shipyard founded in 1976 Fountaine pajot is the world leader in luxury catamarans. Fountaine pajot always strives for innovation, and constantly updates the lineup to stay at the peak of technology, safety and performance. Models are designed with the discerning needs of customers who share a passion in mind Fountaine pajot to travel and exceptional quality.

Fountaine pajot also dedicated to the conservation of the environment, and each of the models is available in a version ECO CONCEPT... These catamarans use renewable energy sources to minimize their ecological footprint without sacrificing performance and efficiency. And in 2008 the prestigious class was launched Flagshipwhich aims to manufacture the largest and most luxurious yachts among sailing and power catamarans Fountaine pajot.

share0

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
14.06.2019
SPRY - Waterproof Yacht Drone Captures Stunning 4K Videos

Swellpro, a Chinese startup company based in Shenzhen, has developed and released a waterproof drone that can fly, swim, dive after you into the water, while capturing stunning 4K video.

Read more…
news
06.02.2020
Top charter destinations in Mediterranean for summer 2020

A new season begins very soon in the Mediterranean. And to have the best yacht charter vacation this summer, some insider secrets, interesting itineraries and recommendations for the top charter destinations of 2020 will come in handy. Sardinia, Italy Best time to charter: May - September Sardinia's sugar sand and clear blue sea can easily be mistaken for [...]

Read more…
news
29.04.2019
Legendary boats of the 20th century: where are they now?

Boats that made iconic voyages in the last century and the people who boldly steered them have now reached legendary status. We all know their names and achievements, but what fate overtook these boats after their accomplishments and do they sail today?

Read more…
EN

card

Продается новая Lucia 40 в Owner версии (3 каюты), 2020

Стоимость катамарана в данной комплектации: 372 122 EUR

Технические характеристики Lucia 40 Maestro:
Макс. длина, м 11.73
Макс. ширина, м 6.63
Осадка, м 1.20
Водоизмещение, кг 8900
Пл. парусности, м2: 58.00
Генуя 37.00
Двигатели, л.с. 2 x 30
Пресная вода 530
Топливо 300
Архитектор Berret Racoupeau

Lucia 40 обладает всеми современными удобствами, необходимыми для комфортной жизни под парусом. Этот катамаран спроектировал один из лучших дизайнеров катамаранов Оливье Ракупо. Эта яхта с модернизированным рулевым управлением, и оптимизированными объемами жилых помещений стала не только бестселлером верфи Fountaine Pajot, но и самым популярным катамараном в своем классе.

Лодка очень маневренная в марине, легкая в управлении и быстрая на воде. Ни один парусный катамаран такого размера не имеет настолько большой жилой площади как хозяйская версия Lucia 40. Просторный салон, объемные каюты, большой кокпит и носовой сандэк создают ощущение дома, а мастер-каюта в этой версии просто роскошная.


LUCIA 40 Версия MAESTRO 2 (3 каюты 2 WC)
Версия Comfort
Стоимость катамарана в данной комплектации: 372 122 EUR
Яхта сдается на верфи до конца 2020 года!


Мы также можем добавить любое нужное для вас оборудование и помочь с регистрацией, обучением и подбором стоянки для вашей яхты. Интерпарус Яхтинг является официальным представителем верфи Fountaine Pajot. По всем вопросам, обращайтесь +33644142168 (WhatsApp) Саша Горон

Основанная в 1976 году верфь Fountaine Pajot является мировым лидером в производстве катамаранов класса люкс. Fountaine Pajot всегда стремится к инновациям, и постоянно обновляет модельный ряд, чтобы оставаться на пике технологий, безопасности и перфоманса. Модели спроектированы с учетом взыскательных потребностей клиентов, которые разделяют страсть Fountaine Pajot к путешествиям и исключительному качеству.

Fountaine Pajot также предан идее сохранения окружающей среды, и каждая из моделей доступна в версии ECO CONCEPT. Эти катамараны используют возобновляемые источники энергии, чтобы свести к минимуму их экологический след без ущерба для перфоманса и эффективности. А в 2008 году был запущен престижный класс Flagship, который направлен на производство крупнейших и самых роскошных яхт среди парусных и моторных катамаранов Fountaine Pajot.

share0

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
получить
каталог и прайс-лист

Новости и статьи