card

Power catamaran Fountaine Pajot MY 6

The Fountaine Pajot MY 6 is a stylish, elegant and spacious 44ft power catamaran. Built to the blueprints by Daniel Andrieu in conjunction with a design by renowned Italian architect Pierangelo Andreani, the catamaran boasts unique living spaces.

Its hulls have been engineered to provide excellent seakeeping and stability regardless of speed, providing exceptional comfort at anchor and underway. Even at a maximum speed of 25 knots, the yacht behaves elegantly and confidently, settles well, and on calm water, all maneuvers are smooth and calm. The natural stationary stability of the MY 6 is much higher than that of other catamarans, not to mention monohull motor yachts.

MY 6 is ranked as the best power catamaran Fountaine Pajot has ever built and the best of all current cruising catamarans in its category. She is the only motor yacht to feature a purely IPS hull for easy maneuverability, astounding fuel economy, wave stability, and a power reserve of up to 1,000 miles for a motor yacht.

The interior of MY 6 is clean, modern and practical. The galley is a large space with plenty of storage space and all the amenities. The large flybridge, wide cockpit and spacious cabins are just some of the benefits of living aboard the MY 6.

Maestro version includes 1 owner's cabin + 1 bathroom; + 2 double cabins + 2 bathrooms.

The cost of a completed yacht ready to sail: 930 thousand EUR + depending on individual preferences

Sailing life

Specifications
Length, m13.40
Width, m6.61
Draft, m1.3
Displacement, t14,9
Fresh water, l2 x 350
Fuel, l2 x 1000
ArchitectANDREANI DESIGN
EngineVOLVO D6-IPS 500 - 2 x 380 HP / VOLVO D6-IPS 650 - 2 х 480 HP
Cruising speed rangeup to 1000 nm
Basic Price786 700 €

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share1

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
05.10.2016
Another issue of Voiles de Saint-Tropez has ended

From September 24 to October 2, the annual Voiles de Saint-Tropez regatta was held in Saint-Tropez. The launch of sailing in 2016 took place in a rather emotional atmosphere of healthy competition.

Read more…
news
04.02.2013
New Caledonia - islands for adventurous sailors

Where to go on a charter yacht? Top 10 Destinations No. 10 New Caledonia Destined for the adventurous yachtsman, New Caledonia captivates with its rich and vibrant nature, stunning white sand beaches, spectacular mountain ranges, boundless plains and fantastic lagoons.

Read more…
news
17.03.2012
Forward to new bays! Anchorage selection

The choice of anchorage along with a suitable anchorage is crucial for a restful night's sleep. But not all bays allow you to anchor without much thought and preparation. We will show you how to read nautical charts correctly and what needs to be done in advance to ensure the safety and comfort of anchorage.

Read more…
EN

card

Моторный катамаран Fountaine Pajot MY 6

Fountaine Pajot MY 6 — это стильный, элегантный и просторный моторный катамаран длиной 44 фута. Построенный по чертежам Daniel Andrieu совместно с дизайном, разработанным знаменитым итальянским архитектором Pierangelo Andreani, катамаран может похвастаться уникальными жилыми пространствами.

Его корпуса были спроектированы для обеспечения отличной мореходности и стабильности независимо от скорости, что обеспечивает исключительный комфорт на якоре и на ходу. Даже на максимальной скорости 25 узлов, яхта ведет себя изысканно и уверенно, хорошо оседает, а на спокойной воде, все маневры происходят плавно и невозмутимо. Естественная неподвижная стабильность MY 6 гораздо выше чем у других катамаранов, не говоря уже о однокорпусных моторных яхтах.

MY 6 оценивается как лучший моторный катамаран, который Fountaine Pajot когда-либо строил, и лучший из всех нынешних круизных катамаранов в его категории. Это единственная моторная яхта, корпус которой спроектирован на применение исключительно IPS системы, что обеспечивает легкую маневренность, поразительную экономичность, стабильность на ходу по волне, а запас хода до 1 000 миль для моторной яхты просто поражает.

Интерьер MY 6 — чистый, современный и практичный. Камбуз представляет собой большое пространство, где предусмотрено много мест для хранения и все удобства. Большой флайбридж, широкий кокпит и просторные каюты — это только часть преимуществ жизни на борту MY 6.

Версия Maestro включает 1 каюту владельца + 1 санузел; + 2 двухместных каюты + 2 санузла.

Стоимость укомплектованной яхты, готовой к плаванию: 930 тыс EUR + в зависимости от индивидуальных предпочтений

Жизнь под парусом

Технические характеристики
Длина, м13.40
Ширина, м6.61
Осадка, м1.3
Водоизмещение, т14,9
Пресная вода, л2 x 350
Топливо, л2 x 1000
АрхитекторANDREANI DESIGN
ДвигательVOLVO D6-IPS 500 — 2 x 380 л.с. / VOLVO D6-IPS 650 — 2 х 480 л.с.
Запас хода на круизной скоростидо 1000 nm
Базовая цена786 700 €

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share1

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ И
ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Ошибка заполения имени
Ошибка заполения фамилии
Ошибка заполения e-mail
Ошибка заполения номера телефона
Ошибка заполения cообщения
Ошибка заполения формы! Форма принята!

Новости и статьи

news
21.01.2013
Воплощение уникальности: тест-драйв яхты RM 1260

Яхта RM 1260 не вписывается в привычные рамки. Она создана для индивидуалистов, которые мыслят по-современному, а в яхтинге предпочитают скорость. «Яхты RM нравятся тем, кто придает значение современному дизайну и при этом стремится к настоящему плаванию»

Читать далее…
news
27.03.2021
Выращивание еды на яхте

Самообеспечиваемость - цель многих морских крейсеров, которые бороздят мировые океаны, генерируя собственную воду и энергию, пишет Эрин Кэри.

Читать далее…
news
22.06.2014
Эолийские острова: море и дышащие огнем горы

На горизонте где-то у берегов Сицилии виднеются силуэты вулканических гор. Эолийские острова драгоценным ожерельем раскинулись в Тирренском море. Все острова небольшие, расположены рядом друг с другом – такая себе приветливая гостеприимная семья. Но осторожно – у этой семейки есть свои причуды!

Читать далее…
RU