card

AGA Marine Spirit 640

Year: 2006u003cbru003enPrice: 21 000 Euro excl.VAT EXW, without motor.nn

We will install the engine profitably, customs clearance, bring it, put it on record.nTechnical data: nHull length (LH) 6.4 mnTotal length (Lmax) 6.7mnTotal width (Bmax) 2.68mnWaterline width (BWL) 1.92mnHull immersion ( Tc) 0.4 mn Immersion of housing with motor 0.9 mn Weight (empty with motor) (mLCC) max. 890 kgnMass without motor 560 kgnMass with a single-axle trailer, max motor ready in motion 1310 kgnMaximum load (category B / C) (mMTL) 790 kg / 1035 kgnHeight above the waterline (H) 2.0 mnMotor power 140 - 225 PSnHypalon: Orca cylinder (snow white / arctic gray) nDiameter of the cylinder 53 cmn5-chamber safety system with a repair kit and a pump.nCategory Category B - admission for 6 peoplenCategory C - admission for 8 peoplenVerification certificate: Polish carabiner registernumber OR / RCD / 195 / 2006n2 years of warranty (factory warranty)

AGA Marine SPIRIT 640

The shape of the SPIRIT 640 is elegant and slender. In knowledgeable circles it is called the “most beautiful” boat of its class, the SPIRIT wins over with its speed and uncompromising handling.

The boat offers versatile and particularly comfortable interior space.

Very beautifully styled and brilliantly finished, SPIRIT 640 stands up to the toughest demands in the field of water sports.

A peak speed of 57 knots with a 225 horsepower engine and a 21 ”propeller will make your hobby a fun adventure.

KEY FEATURES: Fiberglass hull and Hypalon ORCA® 828, five separate cylinder system safety chambers with pressure relief valves, deck with six lockers (total load capacity 1225 L), rear pillars with equipment spoiler, steering console and two watertight glove compartments, front seats, sofa for two in front of the wheelhouse, aft sofa for three with rear head restraints, windshield.

Stainless steel elements (polished to AISI 316 standard): foldable retractable swim ladder aft, handrails (3 x front, 2 for the rear group of passengers, 3 x aft), five cleats, antenna bases, flag carrier, flood fuel neck, anchor bracket.

Electrical equipment: 100 Ah battery, main switch, fuse panel with 7 separate circuit breakers, radio preparation for the radio, radio pocket with a waterproof cover and two marine speakers (? 13 cm), navigation lights on the starboard and port sides - district light and anchor light installed on the spoiler ... Deck lighting (2x mounted at the feet on the left side of the wheelhouse), lighting for the rear sofa group (1x mounted in the spoiler), signal horn.

A water ski compartment is built into the deck (177 cm), a water ski bracket is located in the middle above the engine, a fiberglass antenna (1.5 m detachable), an automatic bilge pump, an air pump, a repair kit for Hypalon®.

Built-in stainless steel fuel tank (175 l), fuel tank drain, fuel filler neck.

 Additional options:

  • aft glove compartment
  • sun awning
  • chaise lounge
  • HiFi CD Radio
  • teak finish
  • 7.5 kg stainless steel anchor
  • floor passage for anchor rope (Bodendurchgang fuer Ankerleine)
  • retractable bollard made of stainless steel
  • stainless steel handrails near the steering wheel
  • two bow thrusters
  • hydraulic power steering
  • additional on-board battery 100 Ah
  • additional Bosch fuel filter
  • cover for transportation and parking
  • cart
  • special trailer for SPIRIT 640 - single or double axle

share0

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
31.03.2016
RM 970 - a new masterpiece from La Rochelle

We are proud to present the RM 970 - the result of our desire to make a more beautiful, faster and more comfortable yacht. The RM 970 is a superb 32 'yacht whose performance will amaze you; It fills the gap between the gorgeous RM 890 and the beautiful RM 1070 (Voile Magazine Design Award 2016)

Read more…
news
26.09.2017
Marina Miraggio is one of the most progressive projects in Greece

Breathe deeply under the clear blue sky, in the midst of endless waters, young and ancient trees, unexplored places and graceful gardens; In amazement, gaze at the unrivaled Aegean Sea and enjoy the Greek summer in natural springs. There is no better place in Greece to experience the joy of life!

Read more…
news
01.09.2017
40ft steel yacht Joshua designed for Golden Globe Race 2022

The story of the battle between Sir Robin Knox-Johnston and Bernard Muatessier during the 1968-1969 Sunday Times Golden Globe round the world has become a legend. The 2018 Golden Globe Race will mark the 50th anniversary of Knox-Johnston's victory on his traditional 32ft yacht Suhaili.

Read more…
EN

card

AGA Marine Spirit 640

Год: 2006u003cbru003enЦена: 21 000 Euro без НДС EXW, без мотора.nn

Установим выгодно двигатель, растаможим, привезём, поставим на учёт.nТехнические данные:nДлина корпуса (LH) 6,4 мnОбщая длина (Lmax) 6,7 мnnОбщая ширина (Bmax) 2,68 мnШирина ватерлинии (BWL) 1,92 мnПогружение корпуса (Тс) 0,4 мnПогружение корпуса с мотором 0,9 мnМасса (пустая с мотором) (mLCC) max. 890 кгnМасса без мотора 560 кгnМасса с одноосным прицепом, max мотор, готовый в движению 1310 кгnМаксимальная загрузка(категория В/С) (mMTL) 790 кг / 1035 кгnВысота над ватерлинией (На) 2,0 мnМощность мотора 140 – 225 PSnHypalon: Orca баллон (снежно белый / арктический серый)nДиаметр баллона 53 смn5-ти камерная безопасная система с набором для ремонта и насосом.nКатегория Категория В — допуск для 6 человекnКатегория С — допуск для 8 человекnСертификат проверки: Польский карабельный регистрn№ OR/RCD/195/2006n2 года гарантии (заводская гарантия)

AGA Marine SPIRIT 640

Элегантно и стройно держатся формы SPIRIT 640. В знающих кругах называется «красивейшей» лодкой своего класса, подкупает SPIRIT скоростью и бескомпромиссной управляемостью.

Лодка предлагает многосторонне применимое и особенно комфортное внутреннее пространство.

Очень красиво стилизованный и до блеска, качественно, обработанный SPIRIT 640 выдерживает самые жестокие требования в области водного спорта.

Пиковая скорость в 57 узлов с 225 – сильным мотором и 21- дюймовым винтом, сделают Ваше хобби увлекательным приключением.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ:Корпус из стекловолокна и Hypalon ORCA ® 828, пять отдельных камер безопасности системы баллонов с предохранительными клапанами, палуба с шестью шкафчиками (весь объем багажника 1225 л), задние стойки со спойлером для оборудования, консоль управления со штурвалом и два водонепроницаемых бардачка, передние сиденья, диван для двоих перед рубкой управления, диван на корме для трех человек с задними подголовниками, ветровое стекло.

Элементы из нержавеющей стали (полированные по AISI 316 стандарт): складная выдвижная лестница для купания на корме, поручни (3 х спереди, 2 для задней группы пассажиров, 3 х в кормовой части), пять кнехтов, основания антенны, флаг-носителя, заливная горловина для топлива, кронштейн для якоря.

Электрооборудование: 100 Ач аккумулятор, выключатель массы, панель предохранителей с 7 отдельными автоматами, радиоподготовка для магнитолы, радио карман с водонепроницаемой крышкой и двумя морскими динамиками (? 13 см), навигационные огни правого, левого борта — окружной огонь и якорный огонь установлен на спойлер. Освещение палубы (2x вмонтированы в ногах на левой стороне рулевой рубки), подсветка группы заднего дивана (1x вмонтирован в спойлер) сигнальный гудок.

Отсек для водных лыж вмонтирован в палубу (177 см), кронштейн для водных лыж располагается посередине над двигателем, стекловолоконная антенна (1,5 м съемная), автоматический трюмный насос, воздушный насос, ремонтный комплект для Hypalon ®.

Встроенный топливный бак из нержавеющей стали (175 л), дренаж топливного бака, горловина бака.

 Дополнительные опции:

  • кормовой бардачок
  • тент от солнца
  • шезлонг
  • HiFi CD Radio
  • отделка тиком
  • якорь 7,5 кг из нержавеющей стали
  • проход в полу для якорного каната (Bodendurchgang fuer Ankerleine)
  • выдвижной кнехт из нержавеющей стали
  • поручни из нержавеющей стали возле штурвала
  • два носовых подруливающих устройства
  • гидравлический усилитель руля
  • дополнительная бортовая батарея 100 Ач
  • дополнительный топливный фильтр Bosch
  • чехол для перевозки и стоянки
  • тележка
  • специальный прицеп для SPIRIT 640 – одно -или двух -осевой

share0

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ И
ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Ошибка заполения имени
Ошибка заполения фамилии
Ошибка заполения e-mail
Ошибка заполения номера телефона
Ошибка заполения cообщения
Ошибка заполения формы! Форма принята!

Новости и статьи

news
28.06.2022
Фрегат «Штандарт», пора в родную гавань!

Не так давно знаменитый русский фрегат “Штандарт” появилась в порту Ля-Рошеля. У многих возник вопрос: “Что корабль под российским флагом забыл в Европе?” Этот вопрос появился и у нас.

Читать далее…
news
06.07.2018
Каноэ Monocoque: когда технологии служат красоте

Дизайнеры BorromeodeSilva из Милана, с душой отнеслись к разработке этого каноэ, чтобы создать по-настоящему уникальный объект. Ими двигала идея того, что объект роскоши может существовать сам по себе, что он существует не только для решения проблемы, а оправдывает свое существование визуальным предложением.

Читать далее…
news
10.05.2022
Яхт-клуб в Николаеве: подробности инцидента

Интерпарус на связи! Не можем пройти мимо недавних новостей. Оккупанты продолжают террор мирного населения и разрушения гражданской инфраструктуры. Новой целью стал Николаевский яхт-клуб.

Читать далее…
RU