card

Privilege serie 6

SOLD!

Total length: 19.50 m
Width: 9.20 m
Draft: 1.85 m
Mast height: 27.30 m
Mainsail: 132 m²
Jib: 92 m²
Engines: 2 x 160 HP
Displacement: 37 t
Fuel: 2000 l
Fresh water: 1300 l

Sailing life

Sailing catamaran for sale Privilege serie 62017 in the Owner version - a yacht of the latest generation of the shipyard Privilege... In the owner's version, the master stateroom is finished in oak and leather; a spacious study with dressing room complements this suite on the port side. The 2 aft VIP cabins are located aft in each hull, very wide, each with a work desk, separate shower and toilet. The forepeak of the right hull is intended for the crew with an exit from the fully equipped galley at the bottom in the hull. In terms of equipment, the catamaran has a maximum of electronics, with satellite dish, telecommunications, radio beacon, Bose system and TVs and for comfort. Also installed are 2 generators, air conditioning, heating, watermaker, wine refrigerator, etc.

The exterior is tastefully executed: flybridge with wide sofas, located behind the navigation post with two steering wheels; hatches are completely hidden and provide a safe walk on the deck; there is a teak deck covering; the stern platform is magical and the transom is very wide. High body Privilege serie 6 and its special shape has been developed Mark Lombard and guarantee the owner an excellent performance; In addition to this, thanks to the carbon mast and V-boom, the hydranet sails with electric twist, everything is done for the ease of handling the large catamaran.

share0

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
25.08.2021
In contrast: X-Yachts X56 and Moody Cruisers

So similar, but so different. Two boats that solve the same problems in different ways. Why are each of them worthy of your attention? Because these yachts are one of a kind.

Read more…
news
07.10.2016
71-year-old British Kiel Yacht Club is closed!

The British Kiel Yacht Club is located on the Baltic coast of Germany, belongs to the UK Department of Defense, and served as a training center.

Read more…
news
10.04.2020
Futuristic ICE Kite by Red Yacht Design

Turkish studio Red Yacht Design and Dutch design firm Dykstra Naval Architects have teamed up to develop a new 64-meter futuristic superyacht called ICE Kite, a family cruiser with a displacement of 500 GT. The yacht will be accompanied by a specially designed 26-meter vessel called ICE Ghost, with the items necessary for research.

Read more…
EN

card

Privilege Serie 6

ПРОДАНО!

Общая длина: 19,50 м
Ширина: 9,20 м
Осадка: 1,85 м
Высота мачты: 27,30 м
Грот: 132 м²
Стаксель: 92 м²
Двигатели: 2 x 160 л.с.
Водоизмещение: 37 т
Топливо: 2000 л
Пресная вода: 1300 л

Жизнь под парусом

Продается парусный катамаран Privilege Serie 62017 года в Owner-версии — яхта последнего поколения верфи Privilege. В версии для владельца, мастер-каюта выполнена с дубовой и кожаной отделкой; просторный кабинет с гардеробной дополняет этот люкс по левому борту. 2 кормовых VIP-каюты расположены на корме в каждом корпусе, очень широкие, каждая с рабочим столом, отдельным душем и туалетом. Форпик правого корпуса предназначен для экипажа с выходом из полностью оборудованного камбуза внизу, в корпусе. С точки зрения оборудования, на катамаране есть максимум электроники, со спутниковой антенной, телекоммуникацией, радиомаяком, системой Bose и телевизорами и для комфорта. Также установлено 2 генератора, кондиционер, отопление, опреснитель, холодильник для вина и т.д.

Экстерьер выполнен со вкусом: флайбридж с широкими диванами, расположенный за навигационным постом с двумя штурвалами; люки полностью потайные и обеспечивают безопасную прогулку по палубе, есть тиковое покрытие палубы; кормовая платформа просто волшебная, а транец очень широкий. Высокий корпус Privilege Serie 6 и его особая форма были разработаны Марком Ломбардом и гарантируют владельцу отличный перфоманс; Вдобавок к этому, благодаря карбоновой мачте и V-образному гику, парусам гидранет с электрической скруткой, все сделано для простоты управления большим катамараном.

share0

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ И
ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Ошибка заполения имени
Ошибка заполения фамилии
Ошибка заполения e-mail
Ошибка заполения номера телефона
Ошибка заполения cообщения
Ошибка заполения формы! Форма принята!

Новости и статьи

news
13.08.2018
Кемпинговая палатка, которая завоевала землю, море и воздух!

Британская фирма Tentsile — известная своими портативными домами на деревьях, создала кемпинговую палатку, предназначенную для комфортного проживания в самых экстремальных местах мира. Буквально — без ограничений! Новая Tentsile Universe — самая универсальная в своем роде, будь то на дереве, над водой или на земле!

Читать далее…
news
12.05.2023
Концепт: новая асимметричная 60-метровая суперяхта

Новый интересный концепт – на этот раз одна из главных особенностей суперяхты FSD 61 является асимметрия. Рассмотрим поближе интересную суперяхту!

Читать далее…
news
31.03.2016
Lanzarote – последняя ступень перед большой Атлантикой

Если Вы ищете место, где можно отдохнуть, расслабиться, набраться сил или осуществить небольшой ремонт своей лодки, перед тем как ступить на «путь трансатлантический», – тогда Вам сюда!

Читать далее…
RU