card

For sale 2009 Fountaine Pajot Galathea 65

SOLD!

Fountaine Pajot Galathea 65 specifications:
Total length: 19.67 m

Width: 9.59 m

Draft: 1.55 m

Mast height: 27 m

Mainsail: 134 m²

Genoa: 78 m²

Displacement: 22.5 t

Year: 2009

Location: Corsica

Flag: French

Fountaine Pajot Galathea 65 - incomparable standard of a sailing catamaran. Moreover, the owner of this magnificent yacht and the experienced captain were very demanding in terms of equipment.

The catamaran offers a fabulous space. In the 6-cabin version, there are 4 double cabins and 2 single cabins. Each cabin has its own bathroom. The salon and seating area open onto a fully equipped galley with panoramic views. There are at least 4 refrigerators and 2 freezers in the galley, induction hob, microwave oven, coffee machine Nespresso, dishwasher and more.

Complete set of electronics, most of the brand Furuno... There is a satellite phone, music system Bose entertainment and TV. Sail Hydranet, there is a gennaker, electric winches, hydraulic gangway, garage for the tender. The catamaran is powered by Volvo 2 x 180 hp engines. with 4-blade folding propellers that provide comfort when maneuvering.

The cruise equipment also includes a tender and water toys for recreation. On the technical side, you have an air conditioner, 2 generators, a watermaker, gel batteries, inverters, chargers, everything is safe and reliable. Equipped and certified for commercial use, the yacht is currently being used for charter in the Mediterranean and is in excellent condition, with great care!

share0

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
25.05.2023
Tips for storing provisions on board a yacht

Do you have a long non-stop crossing or a couple of days cruise? Learn the basic principles of food storage so you don't have to throw away food!

Read more…
news
12.06.2020
Perini Navi is taken over by Sanlorenzo

Italian shipyard Perini Navi has launched many gorgeous custom yachts, including Tom Perkins' famous Maltese Falcon. The global crisis, exacerbated by the coronavirus pandemic, has put the shipyard in a rather difficult position. What will be next?

Read more…
news
15.02.2024
Smart marina: digitalization of yachting

Automation and digitalization are the future of modern yachting. Interparus will tell you about one of the first “smart” marinas in Britain.

Read more…
EN

Продается Fountaine Pajot Galathea 65, 2009 года – INTERPARUS
/ / Продается Fountaine Pajot Galathea 65, 2009 года

Продается Fountaine Pajot Galathea 65, 2009 года

with Комментариев нет

Технические характеристики Fountaine Pajot Galathea 65:

Общая длина: 19,67 м

Ширина: 9,59 м

Осадка: 1,55 м

Высота мачты: 27 м

Грот: 134 м²

Генуя: 78 м²

Водоизмещение: 22,5 т

Год: 2009

Местонахождение: Корсика

Флаг: французский

Цена: 950 000 €


Fountaine Pajot Galathea 65 — ни с чем не сравнимый стандарт парусного катамарана. Более того, владелец этой великолепной яхты и опытный капитан были очень требовательны с точки зрения оборудования.

Катамаран предлагает сказочное пространство. В 6-каютной версии, 4 двухместных каюты и 2 каюты одноместные. В каждой каюте есть собственная ванная комната. Салон и зона отдыха выходят на полностью оборудованный камбуз с панорамным видом. В камбузе не менее 4 холодильников и 2 морозильных камер, индукционная плита, микроволновая печь, кофемашина Nespresso, посудомоечная машина и многое другое.

Полный набор электроники, большая часть бренда Furuno. Есть спутниковый телефон, музыкальная система Bose Entertainment и телевизор. Паруса Hydranet, есть геннакер, электрические лебедки, гидравлический трап, гараж для тендера. На катамаране установлены двигатели Volvo  2 x 180 л.с. с 4-лопастными складными винтами, которые обеспечивают комфорт при маневрировании.

Круизное оборудование также включает в себя тендер и водные игрушки для отдыха. Что касается технической стороны, у вас есть кондиционер, 2 генератора, опреснитель, гелевые аккумуляторы, инверторы, зарядные устройства, все надежно и безопасно. Оборудованная и сертифицированная для коммерческого использования, яхта сейчас используется для чартера в Средиземном море и находиться в превосходным состоянии, под тщательным уходом!

Стоимость катамарана: 950 000 EUR


Чтобы получить полную информацию по катамарану Fountaine Pajot Galathea 65, оставляйте заявки или звоните по телефону +33644142168 (WhatsApp) Саша Горон



Ваше имя*

Ваш e-mail*

Ваш телефон*

Сообщение*


interparus_ads_300x250
0 Поделились