news
18.09.2017
Test drive of the cruise yacht Dufour Grand Large 460

Over the past two years, Dufour Yachts has produced five models, which is a good indicator for any shipyard. This is made possible by the fact that the shipyard is actively working with suggestions and reviews on the market and takes into account all factors in order to create boats that fit today's lifestyle on the water.

Read more…
news
18.09.2017
Test drive of the motor catamaran Fountaine Pajot MY 44

Power catamarans and multihull yachts in general are on the rise now, and the Fountaine Pajot MY 44 has every advantage of being the market leader.

Read more…
news
09.09.2017
Test drive of the motor catamaran Fountaine Pajot MY 37

Fountaine Pajot was certainly the first shipyard to look at power catamarans with a long-term perspective and how they were right - the market is thriving today. Demand is growing, especially among the owners of "eaters" of fuel, who want to change to a more economical yacht. As an alternative to monohull powerboats, the powerful catamarans guarantee exceptional stability and reduced fuel consumption by the 40%.

Read more…
news
25.07.2017
Test drive of the Outremer 4X catamaran

Outremer 4X cruising catamaran, based on the Outremer 45 hull, extended 3 feet aft, improved deck plan, rotating mast, carbon rigging, lithium batteries, and high expectations. It is a combination of everything you need to cruise and what you want to feel while sailing.

Read more…
news
16.06.2014
Test drive Hallberg-Rassy HR 412

The largest aft cockpit yacht ever built from the Hallberg-Rassy HR 412 is modern, technically sophisticated and elegant.

Read more…
news
08.06.2014
Beautiful, fast, simple: test drive the J / 70 from J Boats

For many years, J Boats has only offered new models in the large yacht segment. However, the long wait for the new "baby" paid off. The J / 70 lifting keel was a great success for American yacht designers.

Read more…
news
08.06.2014
Test drive of the catamaran TAG 60

The TAG 60 catamaran with its radical lines was discussed on all pontoons during the multihull boat show in La Grande Motte. Sasha Goron was lucky to spend a whole day aboard this exclusive catamaran and he is happy to share his impressions!

Read more…
news
19.03.2013
A sailing dinghy in the best traditions of American fishing schooners

With the traditional American Sharpie schooners, it is related by a sweeping shape with a narrow waterline, low weight, simple sailing equipment and, of course, a centerboard.

Read more…
news
21.01.2013
The embodiment of uniqueness: test drive of the yacht RM 1260

Yacht RM 1260 does not fit into the usual framework. It was created for individualists who think in a modern way and prefer speed in yachting.
“RM yachts are popular with those who value contemporary design while striving for true sailing.”

Read more…
EN

news
09.09.2017
Тест-драйв моторного катамарана Fountaine Pajot MY 37

Fountaine Pajot, безусловно, была первой верфью, которая устремила свой взгляд на строительство моторных катамаранов, понимая долгосрочную перспективу, и как они были правы — сегодня этот рынок процветает. Спрос растет, особенно среди владельцев «пожирателей» топлива, желающих сменить на более экономную яхту. В качестве альтернативы однокорпусным моторным лодкам, мощные катамараны гарантируют исключительную стабильность и снижение расхода топлива на 40%.

Читать далее…
news
25.07.2017
Тест-драйв катамарана Outremer 4X

Круизный катамаран Outremer 4X, спроектирован на основе корпуса Outremer 45, удлинен на 3 фута в кормовой части, улучшен план палубы, с вращающейся мачтой, карбоновым такелажем, литиевыми батареями, и высокими ожиданиями. Это сочетание всего, что вам нужно для круиза и того, что вы хотите почувствовать, управляя яхтой.

Читать далее…
news
16.06.2014
Тест-драйв Hallberg-Rassy HR 412

Самая большая когда-либо построенная яхта с кормовым кокпитом от Hallberg-Rassy HR 412 — современная, технически оснащенная и элегантная.

Читать далее…
news
08.06.2014
Красиво, быстро, просто: тест-драйв J/70 от J Boats

Многие годы производитель J Boats предлагал новые модели лишь в сегменте крупных яхт. Однако долгое ожидание новой «малышки» оправдало себя. Лодка с подъемным килем J/70 стал большим успехом для американских дизайнеров яхт.

Читать далее…
news
08.06.2014
Тест-драйв катамарана TAG 60

Катамаран TAG 60 с его радикальными линиями обсуждали на всех понтонах во время бот-шоу многокорпусников в Ля Гранд-Мотт. Саше Горону повезло провести целые сутки на борту этого эксклюзивного катамарана и он с удовольствием делиться своими впечатлениями!

Читать далее…
news
19.03.2013
Швертбот в лучших традициях американских рыболовных шхун

С традиционными шхунами-шарпи Америки его роднит прогонистая форма с узкой ватерлинией, малая масса, простое парусное вооружение и, конечно же, шверт.

Читать далее…
news
21.01.2013
Воплощение уникальности: тест-драйв яхты RM 1260

Яхта RM 1260 не вписывается в привычные рамки. Она создана для индивидуалистов, которые мыслят по-современному, а в яхтинге предпочитают скорость.
«Яхты RM нравятся тем, кто придает значение современному дизайну и при этом стремится к настоящему плаванию»

Читать далее…
news
20.01.2013
SIG 45 — катамаран для агента 007

My name is SIG! SIG 45
Да, именно так! Это действительно катамаран для агента 007. С множеством сюрпризов и невероятными возможностями. Саша Горон тестировал для нас этот девайс на выставке многокорпусников в La Grand Motte.

Читать далее…
news
08.01.2013
Инновационная классика от Privilege Marine: тест-драйв Feeling 44

Время функциональности постепенно стирает красоту и изящество яхт, но на 44-футовую француженку от Privilege Marine можно любоваться часами. Мы взяли на тест лодку, ставшую уже классической, и не теряющую своих поклонников.

Читать далее…