card

Sailing catamaran Fountaine Pajot Alegria 67

The Fountaine Pajot Alegria 67 is an incredibly luxurious and comfortable sailing catamaran designed by Berret Racoupeau Yachts Design for the most demanding yachtsmen. The comfort provided by its exceptionally large flybridge is unmatched, and its bow cockpit, which includes a separate Jacuzzi space, reflects a lifestyle worthy of the best.

The Alegria 67 has excellent driving characteristics and the ability to sail on sharp courses, and also has exceptional performance characteristics for a cruising catamaran of this size. From the flybridge it is very easy to steer the boat as all the rigging runs between two helms and is effectively supported by four electric winches.
When boarding a 67-foot catamaran, everyone expects to see large, spacious and functional spaces, but here on board the Alegria 67, reality truly surpasses imagination. The gorgeous interior has softer and more asymmetrical lines that follow the latest trends in contemporary design.
Particularly noteworthy is the bathing platform, which can be raised or submerged in the water thanks to a special hydraulic mechanism and serves as both a relaxation area and a functional option for lowering / lifting the dinghy.
Fountaine Pajot Alegria 67 Voted Best Multihull Luxury Sailing Yacht Over 50ft by Multihull Magazine 2019 and Yacht Style Asia Pacific.
Fountaine Pajot Alegria 67 is available in three versions:
- Individual version with an exceptionally luxurious cabin in its own hull
- Charter version in which the galley is designed on the lower deck and the saloon is exclusively for entertainment and relaxation
- Charter 6-cabin version - all cabins are double and have their own bathrooms. The version is presented in different versions to meet specific requirements.
The 67-foot catamaran is also produced by the Fountaine Pajot shipyard. in motor version Power 67.

Sailing life

The flagship of the Interparus fleet - Alegria 67 - watch the review and test drive!

Specifications
Length, m20.46
Width, m9.84
Draft, m1.70
Displacement, t36
Fresh water, l1050
Fuel, l1400
ArchitectBerret racoupeau
Sailing categoryA
Engine2 × 110 HP
Mainsail133 m²
Genoa97 m²
Basic Price2 467 500 € - Owner's version

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share2

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

news
15.12.2017
Small "toys" for big boys. Mini-230

The very small Mini-230 boat, which was designed by one Polish yacht builder Leszek Gonciarz, is only comparable in size to an optimist. Moreover, the latter is 5 kg heavier. And although from the outside it looks a little ridiculous and funny, in fact it is a full-fledged yacht.

Read more…
news
09.08.2017
10 of the most exclusive yacht marinas in Europe

With their great locations, modern amenities, and pleasures such as spas, luxury hotels and homes, bars and restaurants, swimming pools, designer boutiques, golf courses, and many other activities and entertainment, these exclusive yacht marinas offer the best service. yacht owners and sailing enthusiasts.

Read more…
news
30.06.2022
New Dufour 37: comfort is the head of everything!

A boat 10.77 meters long and with spacious living quarters... It seems impossible. But Dufour once again proves that nothing is impossible for them.

Read more…
EN

card

Парусный катамаран Fountaine Pajot Alegria 67

Fountaine Pajot Alegria 67 – это невероятно роскошный и комфортный парусный катамаран, спроектирован архитекторами Berret Racoupeau Yachts Design для самых требовательных яхтсменов. Комфорт, предоставляемый его исключительно большим флайбриджем, не имеет себе равных, а его носовой кокпит, который включает отдельное пространство для джакузи отражает образ жизни, достойный лучших.

Alegria 67 обладает отличными ходовыми качествами и способностью ходить на острых курсах, а также отличается исключительными характеристиками перфоманса для круизного катамарана такого размера. С флайбриджа очень легко управлять лодкой, так как весь такелаж проходит между двумя штурвалами, и эффективно поддерживается четырьмя электрическими лебедками.
Заходя на борт 67-футового катамарана каждый ожидает увидеть большие, просторные и функциональные пространства, но здесь, на борту Alegria 67, реальность действительно превосходит воображение. Великолепный интерьер имеет более мягкие и более асимметричные линии, которые следуют новейшим тенденциям современного дизайна.
Особого внимания заслуживает платформа для купания, которая может быть поднята или погружена в воду благодаря специальному гидравлическому механизму и служит как зоной отдыха так и функциональной опцией для спуска/подъёма динги.
Fountaine Pajot Alegria 67 признана лучшей многокорпусной парусной яхтой класса люкс больше 50 футов по версии Multihull Magazine в 2019 году, и по версии Yacht Style в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе.
Fountaine Pajot Alegria 67 представлен в трех версиях:
— Индивидуальная версия с исключительно роскошной каютой в собственном корпусе
— Чартерная версия, в которой камбуз спроектирован на нижней палубе и салон предназначен исключительно для развлечения и отдыха
— Чартерная 6-каютная версия — все каюты двухместные и оборудованы собственными санузлами. Версия представлена в разных вариантах для удовлетворения конкретных требований.
67-футовый катамаран выпускается верфью Fountaine Pajot также в моторной версии Power 67.

Жизнь под парусом

Технические характеристики
Длина, м20.46
Ширина, м9.84
Осадка, м1.70
Водоизмещение, т36
Пресная вода, л1050
Топливо, л1400
АрхитекторBerret Racoupeau
Категория плаванияA
Двигатель2×110 л.с.
Грот133 м²
Генуя97 м²
Базовая цена 2 755 000 € — версия Owner’s

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share2

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
ПОЛУЧИТЬ КАТАЛОГ И
ПРАЙС-ЛИСТ
Ошибка заполения имени
Ошибка заполения фамилии
Ошибка заполения e-mail
Ошибка заполения номера телефона
Ошибка заполения cообщения
Ошибка заполения формы! Форма принята!

Новости и статьи

news
07.12.2018
Приглашаем вас на парижское бот-шоу Nautic Paris 2018!

Приглашаем вас на ежегодную международную яхтенную выставку Nautic Paris в парижском экспо центре Porte de Versailles!

Читать далее…
news
08.05.2018
Каспар Крэйвен: За кулисами красивых фотографий семейной кругосветки

Каспар Крэйвен давно мечтал о большом путешествии со своей семьей. Так как же он это сделал? Это интересная история о том, как одна целеустремленная семья из Британии воплотила в жизнь свою мечту обойти земной шар на яхте за два года!

Читать далее…
news
10.07.2019
Техника сейлинга на катамаране: управление под двигателем

Во второй части серии «Техника сейлинга на катамаране» мы рассмотрим, как лучше использовать двигатели парусного катамарана, когда они необходимы, и заодно укажем на некоторые скрытые моменты их использования. Автор: Найджел Айренс

Читать далее…
RU