card

Sailing boat Dufour Grand Large 430

Following the recently announced Dufour 390, the Dufour Grand Large 430 represents a new generation of yachts in the Grand Large cruise line of the French shipyard Dufour Yachts.

The updated shape and structure of the hull, designed by the architect Umberto Felci, brings the range of Dufour cruising yachts as close as possible to their luxury line Exclusive. In addition, the great interior, wide stern and bulwark integration make the hull more spacious and functional.

The new hull design has completely changed from bow to stern. The strong demand for yachts with spacious living spaces has led the shipyard to optimize the hull, which is now flatter and wider, and to maximize navigation efficiency. The width of the side aisles is still pleasing, and the roof is raised slightly higher, which makes the interior even brighter and more spacious, raising the standards of comfort. The deck design is also modernized and balanced. The balance, in this case, is a combination of aesthetics with a reasonable amount of space on board the yacht, plus the integration of new functions and the evolution of standard equipment.

The cabins and bathrooms of Dufour 430 are equipped with functional furniture made from high quality materials (moabi, oak, teak), as well as various accessories. But what is even more attractive is the increase in free space for equipment needed for long cruises.

LIFE UNDER SAIL

Layouts
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Specifications
Length, m 13.24
Width, m 4.30
Draft, m 2.10 / 1.75
Displacement, t 9.5
Sail area, m2 92
Fresh water, l 380
Fuel, l 200
Architect Umberto felci
Engine 50 h.p. / 60 hp
Grotto 52 m²
Genoa 40 m²
Base Price 208 500 €

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share2

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

card

Парусная яхта Dufour Grand Large 430

Dufour Grand Large 430 вслед за недавно анонсированным Dufour 390 представляет новое поколение яхт в круизной линейке Grand Large французской верфи Dufour Yachts.

Обновленная форма и конструкция корпуса разработанная архитектором Umberto Felci, максимально приближает модельный ряд круизных яхт Dufour к их люксовой линейке Exclusive. Кроме того, великолепный интерьер, широкая корма и интеграция фальшборта делают корпус более просторным и функциональным.

Новая конструкция корпуса полностью изменилась от носа до кормы. Большой спрос на яхты с вместительным объемом жилого пространства привели верфь к оптимизации корпуса, который теперь более плоский и широкий, а также к максимальной эффективности навигации. Ширина бортовых проходов по-прежнему радует, а крыша салона поднята немного выше, что делает внутренне пространство еще более светлым и просторным, повышая стандарты комфорта. Дизайн палубы также модернизирован и сбалансирован. Баланс, в данном случае, — это сочетание эстетики с разумным объёмом пространства на борту яхты, плюс интеграция новых функций и эволюция стандартного оборудования.

Каюты и санузлы Dufour 430 оборудованы функциональной мебелью из высококачественных материалов (моаби, дуб, тик), а также различными аксессуарами. Но что еще более привлекательно, это увеличение свободного пространства под оборудование необходимое для длительных круизов.

ЖИЗНЬ ПОД ПАРУСОМ

Планировки
planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view planning planning view
Технические характеристики
Длина, м 13.24
Ширина, м 4.30
Осадка, м 2.10 / 1.75
Водоизмещение, т 9500
Площадь парусности, м2 92
Пресная вода, л 380
Топливо, л 200
Архитектор Umberto Felci
Двигатель 50 / 60
Грот 52
Генуя 40

*Более детальную информацию можно получить заказав каталог

share1

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
получить
каталог и прайс-лист

Новости и статьи