news
05.11.2017
Small Sailing Boat Cruise: Crazy or Reality?

How to cruise on a small sailboat? How to ensure the safety of the crew on the high seas or in the ocean in bad weather? How to deal with unexpected situations while sailing? Here are some tips:

Read more…
news
28.10.2017
Sailing yacht travel in Norway

In 2006 Jean-François Lilty made a sailing trip in the north of Norway. On board his monohull yacht, he spent 18 months at sea. During this time, the yachtsman was able to appreciate and feel the peculiarities of navigation in Norway in different seasons of the year.

Read more…
news
22.10.2017
Around the World in 14 Years: The Inspirational Story of Chris and Fiona Jones

Chris and Fiona Jones recently returned home from a trip around the world and told their amazing and inspiring story of sailing, which was supposed to last only a few months, and turned into a 14-year journey around the world!

Read more…
news
21.10.2017
6 options for preparing for a circumnavigation

There are many different options for planning your trip around the world. 6 crews who participated in the World ARC shared their experience of preparing for the big adventure. Here you will find 6 options for preparing for a voyage around the world for every taste and for individual circumstances, from scrupulous to spontaneous decisions.

Read more…
news
18.10.2017
An incredible family trip along the northwest aisle

In 2008-2009, a French family made a big splash in the yachting world. The famous French yachtsman Philippe Poupon with his charming wife, who is 14 years his junior, and 4 children set off on a long voyage towards Greenland and Alaska along an unusually difficult and dangerous route - through the most difficult and mythical Northwest Passage.

Read more…
news
12.10.2017
A guide to crossing the Atlantic for dummies

Bruno and Nathalie (Nathalie Chateau and Bruno Fabre) dreamed of crossing the Atlantic on their boat and their dream became a reality - they nevertheless set out on their Salina 48 in order to practice the spirit of the sea and yachting, and acquire the necessary skills and knowledge!

Read more…
news
08.10.2017
Sailing cruise in the Ionian Islands

Greece is the ideal country for yachting enthusiasts thanks to its clean seas, thousands of islands, bays and coves, and unlimited charter cruise routes.

Read more…
news
29.08.2017
7 water wonders of nature in Croatia

Some locals joke that all of Croatia is the eighth wonder of the world, and the truth is that Croatia has indeed been blessed with some of the most amazing natural wonders. Almost all places are connected with water, which is ideal for those who originally planned to spend their holidays on the water, especially during the warm and hot season.

Read more…
news
26.08.2017
Yacht cruise in the Canary Islands

With favorable winds, currents and a strategic location on the classic transatlantic route, the Canary Islands are a prime destination for ocean travelers and a favorite cruise destination.

Read more…
EN

news
05.11.2017
Круиз на маленькой парусной лодке: Сумасшествие или реальность?

Как осуществить круиз на маленькой парусной лодке? Как обеспечить безопасность команды в открытом море или океане в плохую погоду? Как бороться с непредвиденными ситуациями, возникшими во время плавания? Вот несколько советов:

Читать далее…
news
28.10.2017
Путешествие на парусной яхте по Норвегии

В 2006 году Жан-Франсуа Лилти осуществил путешествие под парусом на севере Норвегии. На борту своей однокорпусной яхты он провел в море 18 месяцев. За это время яхтсмен смог оценить и прочувствовать особенности навигации в Норвегии в разные сезоны года.

Читать далее…
news
22.10.2017
Вокруг света за 14 лет: Вдохновляющая история Криса и Фионы Джонс

Крис и Фиона Джонс недавно вернулись домой из кругосветного путешествия и рассказали свою удивительную и вдохновляющую историю плавания, которое должно было длиться всего несколько месяцев, а превратилось в 14-летнее путешествие вокруг света!

Читать далее…
news
21.10.2017
6 вариантов подготовки к кругосветному плаванию

Существует много разных вариантов для планирования кругосветного путешествия. 6 экипажей которые участвовали в World ARC поделились своим опытом подготовки к большому приключению. Здесь вы найдете 6 вариантов подготовки к кругосветному плаванию на любой вкус и по индивидуальным обстоятельствам, от скрупулёзных до спонтанных решений.

Читать далее…
news
18.10.2017
Невероятное семейное путешествие по северо-западному проходу

В 2008-2009 годах одна французская семья наделала много шума в мире яхтинга. Знаменитый французский яхтсмен Филипп Пупон со своей очаровательной супругой, которая младше него на 14 лет, и 4 детьми отправились в длительное плавание по направлению к Гренландии и Аляске по необычайно сложному и опасному маршруту — через самый трудный и мифический Северо-Западный проход.

Читать далее…
news
12.10.2017
Пособие по пересечению Атлантики для «чайников»

Бруно и Натали (Nathalie Chateau и Bruno Fabre) мечтали о пересечении Атлантики на своей лодке и их мечта стала реальностью — они все же выдвинулись на своей Salina 48, чтобы на практике проникнуться духом моря и яхтинга, и приобрести необходимые навыки и знания!

Читать далее…
news
08.10.2017
Яхтенный круиз по Ионическим островам

Греция — это идеальная страна для любителей яхтинга, благодаря ее чистым морям, тысячам островов, заливов и бухт, и неограниченному количеству маршрутов для чартерного круиза.

Читать далее…
news
29.08.2017
7 водных чудес природы Хорватии

Некоторые местные жители шутят, что вся Хорватия — это восьмое чудо света, и правда в том, что Хорватия действительно была как будто благословлена одними из самых удивительных чудес природы. Практически все места связаны с водой, что идеально подойдет для тех, кто изначально планировал провести отдых на воде, особенно в теплый и жаркий сезон.

Читать далее…
news
26.08.2017
Яхтенный круиз по Канарским островам

Благодаря благоприятным ветрам, течениям и стратегическому расположению на классическом трансатлантическом маршруте, Канарские острова являются главной точкой для океанских путешественников и любимым местом для круиза.

Читать далее…