news
22.06.2014
Caribbean diary of Alexey Mikhailenko

Caribbean diary of Alexey Mikhailenko

Charter company: Dream Yacht Caribbean

Read more…
news
10.06.2014
Hinnerk Weiler's world

Hinnerk Weiler gave up the mooring lines in April 2009 so that he could go around the world with his IW 31 Paulinchen - to make his childhood dream come true. In this article, the 36-year-old traveler sums up his own monthly total.

Read more…
news
09.06.2014
Sardinia by yacht: Costa Smeralda

About one of the most "glamorous" and expensive marinas in Sardinia, about the Perini Navi Cup regatta and one of the most luxurious and elegant sailing ships in the world, as well as what food is banned in the whole world in Sardinia.

Read more…
news
08.06.2014
Family travel in the waters of the West Indies

Almost 20 years ago, Katya and Mike met on the platform. Katya jumped with a parachute, and Mike was a pilot. Very quickly, they learned about their mutual wanderlust. Avid tourists, they traveled halfway across South America in a tent and backpack. They crossed the Atacama Desert and crossed the Andes by mountain biking. After that, from bicycles, already inspired by athletes on the water, they switched to kayaks and kayaks, on which they discovered the Swedish skerries and the Lofoten Islands. Their foldable boats were the first step in the direction of sailing.

Read more…
news
04.06.2014
Aegadian Islands - the undiscovered pearl of Italy

They are so small that they can be sailed in one day, yet they offer so much that it won't take a week to experience and try everything. The Aegadian Islands, which are located near the western coast of Sicily, are rightfully considered a pearl not yet found. The only question is how long.

Read more…
news
04.02.2013
Greece is a land of legends and stormy passions!

Where to go on a charter yacht?

10 main destinations

Read more…
news
04.02.2013
The Grenadines - a magical destination for yachting enthusiasts

Where to go on a charter yacht?

10 main destinations

Read more…
news
04.02.2013
Corsica is one of the best cruise destinations

Where to go on a charter yacht?

10 main destinations

Read more…
news
04.02.2013
The island of Raiatea is every sailor's dream!

Where to go on a charter yacht?

10 main destinations

Read more…

news
22.06.2014
Карибский дневник Алексея Михайленко

Карибский дневник Алексея Михайленко

Чартерная компания: Dream Yacht Caribbean

Читать далее…
news
10.06.2014
Мир Хиннерка Вайлера

Хиннерк Вайлер в апреле 2009 отдал швартовы, чтобы на своей IW 31 Paulinchen обойти вокруг света – воплотить мечту детства. В этой статье 36-летний путешественник подводит свой собственный ежемесячный итог.

Читать далее…
news
09.06.2014
Сардиния на яхте: Коста-Смеральда

Об одной из самых «гламурных» и дорогих марин Сардинии, о регате Perini Navi Cup и об одном из самых роскошных и элегантных парусниках мира, а также, какой продукт питания, запрещенный во всем мире, едят на Сардинии.

Читать далее…
news
08.06.2014
Семейное путешествие в акватории Вест-Индии

Почти 20 лет назад встретились Катя и Майк на перроне. Катя прыгала с парашютом, а Майк был пилотом. Очень быстро они узнали о взаимной страсти к путешествиям. Будучи заядлыми туристами, они объездили пол Южной Америки в палаткой и рюкзаком. Они пересекли пустыню Атакама и перешли Анды на горных велосипедах. После этого с велосипедов, будучи уже воодушевленными спортсменами на воде, они пересели на каяки и байдарки, на которых открыли для себя шведские шхеры и Лофотенские острова. Их складные лодки были первым шагом в направлении парусного дела.

Читать далее…
news
04.06.2014
Эгадские острова — ненайденная жемчужина Италии

Они настолько малы, что их можно обойти под парусом за один день, и в то же время они предлагают так много, что не хватит и недели, чтобы все испытать и попробовать. Эгадские острова, которые находятся недалеко от западного побережья Сицилии, по праву считаются еще ненайденной жемчужиной. Вопрос только в том, как долго.

Читать далее…
news
04.02.2013
Греция — земля легенд и бурных страстей!

Куда отправиться на чартерной яхте?

10 основных пунктов назначения

Читать далее…
news
04.02.2013
Гренадины — магическое место для любителей яхтинга

Куда отправиться на чартерной яхте?

10 основных пунктов назначения

Читать далее…
news
04.02.2013
Корсика — одно из лучших мест для любителей круизов

Куда отправиться на чартерной яхте?

10 основных пунктов назначения

Читать далее…
news
04.02.2013
Остров Раиатеа — мечта любого моряка!

Куда отправиться на чартерной яхте?

10 основных пунктов назначения

Читать далее…