card

Fountaine Pajot Astrea 42

Year: 2019
Catamaran available with a discount of 50,000 euros!

Max. length, m 12.58
Max. width, m 7.20
Draft, m 1.25
Displacement, t 11.5
Sail area, m2: 106
Genoa 41
Engine, h.p. 2 × 30
Fresh water, l 2 × 350
Fuel, l 470
Architect: Berret Racoupeau

Astrea 42 - a new model in the line of sailing catamarans Fountaine pajot... This is a spacious, thoughtful design of a 42-foot yacht with many features tailored for a comfortable life on a long cruise. For those who value personal harmony on board a yacht where the whole family lives 24/7, Astrea 42- the perfect ally: this is a perfect vessel, which is deservedly considered the most comfortable cruiser on the market. For the experienced skipper, the location of the helm station embodies the raison d'être of this catamaran. This area is the centerpiece of a carefully configured space that facilitates easy communication and full interaction with guests and crew. The sail controls are very practical and logical, you quickly get used to the sail plan.

Astrea 42 named Best Multihull Yacht 2018 in France, nominated for Best Boats 2019 according to Sail Magazine (USA), European Yacht of the Year 2019 (Europe), 2019 Boat of the Year according to Cruising World and Multihulls World. After the official presentation of this model, even before the first awards and nominations, the shipyard received such a number of orders that the delivery dates have already exceeded 2020, statistics that speak for themselves.

Catamaran available with a discount of 50,000 euros!

Interparus Yachting is the official representative of Fountaine Pajot. A test drive of the yacht at the shipyard is possible. When buying a yacht, training with the issuance of an international certificate Bareboat Skipper IYT as a gift. The crew, binoculars and an electric bike. Also, the registration of the yacht under any flag, ferry, selection of parking in the marina, selection of the crew is carried out.

share1

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

card

Fountaine Pajot Astrea 42

Год: 2019
Доступен катамаран со скидкой 50 000 евро!

Макс. длина, м 12.58
Макс. ширина, м 7.20
Осадка, м 1.25
Водоизмещение, т 11.5
Площадь парусности, м2: 106
Генуя 41
Двигатель, л.с. 2×30
Пресная вода, л 2×350
Топливо, л 470
Архитектор: Berret Racoupeau

Astrea 42 – новая модель в линейке парусных катамаранов Fountaine Pajot. Это просторный, продуманный дизайн 42-футовой яхты с множеством функций, приспособленных для комфортной жизни в длительном круизе. Для тех, кому важна личная гармония на борту яхты, где 24/7 обитает вся семья, Astrea 42— идеальный союзник: это совершенное судно, которое заслуженно считается самым комфортным круизером на рынке. Для опытного шкипера, удачное расположение поста управления воплощает в себе смысл существования этого катамарана. Эта зона является центральным элементом в тщательно сконфигурированном пространстве, что способствует легкому общению и полному взаимодействию с гостями и экипажем. Элементы управления парусами очень практичные и логичные, вы быстро привыкаете к плану парусности.

Astrea 42 названа лучшей многокорпусной яхтой 2018 года во Франции, номинирована на премию Best Boats 2019 по версии Sail Magazine (США),  European Yacht of the Year 2019 (Европа), 2019 Boat of the Year по версии Cruising World и Multihulls World. После официальной презентации этой модели, еще до первых премий и номинаций, верфь получила такое количество заказов, что сроки поставки на данный момент уже перевалили за 2020 год, статистика которая говорит сама за себя.

Доступен катамаран со скидкой 50 000 евро!

Интерпарус Яхтинг является официальным представителем Fountaine Pajot. Возможен тест-драйв яхты на верфи. При покупке яхты, обучение с выдачей международного сертификата Bareboat Skipper IYT в подарок. Экипажу, бинокль и электровелосипед. Также осуществляется регистрация яхты под любой флаг, перегон, подбор стоянки в марине, подбор экипажа.

share1

поделились
twitter pintarest linked facebook
получить
каталог и прайс-лист

Новости и статьи