card

The 18 meter Dufour Exclusive 63 offers all the luxury amenities as well as high quality equipment combined with innovative technology. The cockpit has been designed to have several separate areas on board to integrate advanced functional options such as an open galley equipped with a gas barbecue, sink and refrigerator.

This large luxury yacht is full of surprises. The bow deck offers a large additional seating area and is equipped with two built-in sun loungers. The Dufour Exclusive 63 aft platform is ideal for relaxing and sunbathing and extends the cockpit by 1.5 meters. The steering wheels are located aft to keep the relaxation area separate from the control area. In this way, guests can fully relax in the long cockpit seats or in the aft seating area, providing optimum comfort while anchorage.

LIFE UNDER SAIL

Layouts

Dufour yachts one of the largest manufacturers of monohull sailing yachts in the world. The French shipyard, established over 50 years ago in La Rochelle, builds about 400 yachts a year, and manages the entire production line, from planning to final product.

Dufour yachts works closely with Umberto felci, one of the leading naval architects in the world. Sailboat design Dufour yachts characterized by well-balanced hull shapes of exceptional quality and robust aft sections.

Dufour yachts selects only the highest quality materials and applies its unique professional expertise, in particular meticulous assembly, hand laminating, exquisite carpentry work and increased detailed control, which guarantee yachts of unrivaled quality, thanks to their elegance, handling, performance and comfort.

Please note - this model is discontinued.

Specifications
Length, m 19.20
Width, m 5.48
Draft, m 2.80
Displacement, t 24 167
Sail area, m2 202
Fresh water, l 780
Fuel, l 830
Architect Umberto felci
Engine 180

* More detailed information can be obtained by ordering the catalog

share0

shared
twitter pintarest linked facebook
RECEIVE CATALOG AND
PRICE LIST
Name filling error
Surname filling error
E-mail filling error
Phone number filling error
Error filling message
Form filling error! Form accepted!

News and articles

/ / Парусная яхта Dufour Exclusive 63

Парусная яхта Dufour Exclusive 63

with Комментариев нет

Технические характеристики:

Максимальная длина, м19.20
Максимальная ширина, м5.48
Осадка, м2.80
Водоизмещение, кг24 167
Площадь парусности, м2: 202
Двигатель, л.с.180
Пресная вода780
Топливо830
АрхитекторUmberto Felci

18-метровая яхта Dufour Exclusive 63 предлагает все удобства класса люкс, а также высококлассное оборудование в сочетании с инновационными технологиями. Кокпит был спроектирован так, чтобы иметь несколько отдельных зон на борту для интеграции передовых функциональных опций, в частности, открытый камбуз, оснащённый газовым барбекю, раковиной и холодильником.

Эта большая роскошная яхта полна сюрпризов. Палуба в носовой части предлагает большую дополнительную зону отдыха и оборудована двумя встроенными шезлонгами. Кормовая платформа идеально подходит для расслабления и принятия солнечных ванн и удлиняет кокпит на 1,5 метра. Штурвалы расположены на корме, чтобы зона релаксации была отделена от зоны управления. Таким образом, гости могут полностью расслабиться на длинных сиденьях в кокпите или в зоне отдыха на корме, обеспечив оптимальный комфорт во время якорной стоянки.


Dufour Yachts один из крупнейших производителей однокорпусных парусных яхт в мире. Французская верфь, созданная более 50 лет назад в Ля-Рошель, строит около 400 яхт в год, и управляет всей производственной линией, от планирования до конечного продукта.

Dufour Yachts тесно сотрудничает с Umberto Felci, одним из ведущих морских архитекторов в мире. Конструкция парусных лодок Dufour Yachts характеризуется хорошо сбалансированными формами корпуса исключительного качества и прочными кормовыми секциями.

Dufour Yachts выбирает материалы только самого высокого качества и применяет свой уникальный профессиональный опыт, в частности, тщательную сборку, ламинирование вручную, утонченные столярные работы и повышенный детальный контроль, что гарантирует яхты непревзойденного качества, благодаря своей элегантности, управляемости, перфомансу и комфорту.

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Ваше имя*

Ваш e-mail*

Ваш телефон*

Сообщение*

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page